Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Jessica  from Carson City
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.9 401
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
This item was a neat tool to have at the tables for notetaking.
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
This is item was an eye catcher many people really liked the visuality of our logo and they wanted to know where to purchase one for their programs.
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
Works great and looks great also
10/16/2012
Jessica's Review:
Worked great and the color we went with let us distinguish who were the people at our conference.

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This are great at health fairs they are a great hit.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This are great they look amazing and they are great for personal lunches. they show the logo amazingly on the side it looks great.

Epiphany Pen - Opaque

Item no: 103451-S
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
The pens come in handy at any point, during a meeting, at home, at the grocery store, they are so handy. This is a good and simple way to get your program name out to the community.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
This come in handy at any time especial trying to jot down quick notes. Great for sharing with others also.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
I love this item the waterbottle is great to quench your thrist and it's design makes it easy to hold.
7/20/2012
Jessica's Review:
The magnets are awesome they look great with our logo and they have come out to be great handouts at our health fairs.