Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Jessica from Carson City

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

10

10

4.9

483

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Swerve Matte Laminate Jr. Padfolio - Closeout

Item no: 114518-CL

10/16/2012

Jessica's Review:

This item was a neat tool to have at the tables for notetaking.

Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'

Item no: 9457-8

10/16/2012

Jessica's Review:

This is item was an eye catcher many people really liked the visuality of our logo and they wanted to know where to purchase one for their programs.

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip

Item no: 2387

10/16/2012

Jessica's Review:

Works great and looks great also

Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring

Item no: 587-32-POR

10/16/2012

Jessica's Review:

Worked great and the color we went with let us distinguish who were the people at our conference.

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

This are great at health fairs they are a great hit.

Striped Drawstring Lunch Bag

Item no: 109092

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

This are great they look amazing and they are great for personal lunches. they show the logo amazingly on the side it looks great.

Epiphany Pen - Opaque

Item no: 103451-S

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

The pens come in handy at any point, during a meeting, at home, at the grocery store, they are so handy. This is a good and simple way to get your program name out to the community.

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White

Item no: 81029-25-W

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

This come in handy at any time especial trying to jot down quick notes. Great for sharing with others also.

Poly-Pure Lite Bottle - 18 oz.

Item no: 103840

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

I love this item the waterbottle is great to quench your thrist and it's design makes it easy to hold.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2"

Item no: 39206-RD2

7/20/2012

Jessica's Review:

The magnets are awesome they look great with our logo and they have come out to be great handouts at our health fairs.