Jean  from San Jose
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
4 4 5.0 346
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
Great quality and price. clients love them because they don't break and it makes their luggage more recognizable.

Whistle Key Light

Item no: 6900
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
good giveaway

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Item no: 106836-1513-24HR
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
Love, love, love these!. Good size, sturdy, affordable. They're highly popular at trade shows and we often see them later, since people keep them because of the high quality

Travel Neck Pillow

Item no: 111852
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
Good for the price. They flew off the table at our tradeshow

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"

Item no: 116187-75
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
These are amazing!. Excellent quality, rivaling more expensive branded journals. Our clients love them

Metal Wine Key

Item no: 129772
12/4/2015
Jean's Review:
Well priced and great, more lasting, addition to our gift bags
5/29/2012
Jean's Review:
Well priced and good value compared to others I'd reviewed. Remains virtually crease free when shipped too!
5/29/2012
Jean's Review:
Good quality. No fading. Appreciated your staff input to improve look of logo Rapid order to delivery time.
5/29/2012
Jean's Review:
Great mints ( sugar free too!) quality tin. They looked more expensive than they were - making us look impressive to attendees.Turnaround from order to delivery time was amazingly fast.
5/29/2012
Jean's Review:
Smaller than I thought but still a good size. Liked how you were able to put our name and logo at the top and our web contact at the bottom. Good size to stick on a phone screen for an instant reminder!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website