Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Melissa from Monticello

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

13

13

4.4

35

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Mint & Toothpick Container

Item no: 134680

3/16/2017

Melissa's Review:

Great for a giveaway during our Ribbon Cutting luncheon. We wanted something small and afforable and this product delivered! We had none left by the end of lunch.

Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque

Item no: 128691-S

5/13/2016

Melissa's Review:

Was a major hit at our trade show! The size is bigger than I thought and the imprint area is awesome!

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 5154-E

4/13/2016

Melissa's Review:

Our customers love these hats! Great advertising for us!

Value Click Pen

Item no: 8550

4/13/2016

Melissa's Review:

Great price for a giveaway!

Sandwich Visor

Item no: 5941

4/8/2015

Melissa's Review:

Can't wait to use these at our golf event this summer! I know they'll be a hit. Very comfortable and the adjustable strap is easy to use.

Flat Magnetic Flashlight

Item no: 113823

4/8/2015

Melissa's Review:

We use these as promotional items for our mechanics and they keep asking for another one. The magnet and light works great when shining on hard to reach engine components. Good to have a spare in your glove box too - compact.

Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

Item no: 121767

4/8/2015

Melissa's Review:

Our logo turned out great on this product and can't wait to use it at our Open House.

Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.

Item no: 124140-05

4/8/2015

Melissa's Review:

Lotion is great and smells good too. Was a hit at the trade shows.

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr

Item no: 85026-F-24HR

8/1/2013

Melissa's Review:

Just what we expected, the colors popped and the product was well received by our customers!

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 100155-E

10/17/2012

Melissa's Review:

Everyone here in MN loves the camo hats!

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 5154-E

10/17/2012

Melissa's Review:

Our customers love these hats and say they are a big improvement over past hats that we use to give away!

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 5154-E

10/17/2012

Melissa's Review:

Kacie helped me find a more durable hat for our giveaways and they have been received well!

Value Click Pen

Item no: 8550

6/26/2012

Melissa's Review:

Good quality for the price. Customers seem to like them.

Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone

Item no: 109494-TT

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

This was a first order for this product and I must say, they are a fun giveaway item for us at our trade shows. They'll go on the list again for next year.

Project Buddy Flag Set w/Pen

Item no: 113118

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

LOVE these!

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item no: 105226-24HR

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

This was a first time order for us and we can't wait to pass them out at the next trade show.

Knit Beanie with Stripe

Item no: 104092

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

We order these every year and everyone loves them!

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors

Item no: 9485-C

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

The towels turned out fabulous. They were a little bigger than anticipated, which is a good thing! Highly recommend!

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item no: 5154-E

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

Embroidery turned out great! The quality was better than I expected.

Ice Scraper - 10"

Item no: 570

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

The ice scrapers will serve it's purpose and our customers look forward to them ever winter.

Ceramic Mug - Colors - 11 oz.

Item no: 90999-C

5/2/2012

Melissa's Review:

These mugs are economical when ordering in bulk. We had our 65 year anniversary seal printed on them and they turned out great! We are very excited to be giving them away to our customers.