Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Doreen from Cedar Key

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

34

37

4.9

3

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Pet Bandana - Large

Item no: 123211-L

4/10/2018

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These bandanas are the hit of our pet give a ways at our motel. Good quality material and our logo looks fantastic.

Pet Bandana - Large

Item no: 123211-L

3/16/2018

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Just received our promotional doggie give a way bandanas for our mom and pop pet friendly motel. Absolutely Love Them! We ordered the yellow bandanas and we love the bright color. The bandana material is a nice heavy material, very well stitched all the way around. Our logo imprint in black looks fantastic. It has been a few years and our repeat guests have been requesting we bring back our bandana give a way. The Product Quality is Excellent!

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

1/10/2018

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These pens are the best and known all over our island. We give then out in handfulls to our restaurants for their servers to use. These pens are loved by everyone.

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White

Item no: 590-L-S-W

3/29/2017

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice t-shirt. We give them out to our workers with our logo on them so they can be identified as employees. Our staff loves them.

Emery Board

Item no: 39126

3/9/2017

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Best give-a-way ever. All the women just love these nail files. We give them to our local welcome center to give out as freebies also. Great promotional item especially if you are on a budget as a small business.

Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.

Item no: 7001-C

3/9/2017

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These mugs are great. We sell them as many of our guests just love them. We also use them in our 12 mom and pop units. They are a nice size. The black color looks great against our logo.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

3/9/2017

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These pens might look simple but they are the best pens. We have been using them for about 12 years. We have not ever had a pen that leaked or did not work. I can not express how wonderful these pens are. We give them out to all the restaurants for the servers to use. Best promo product ever.

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White

Item no: 590-L-S-W

3/9/2017

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our ladies loved the t-shirts with our stylish logo smack on the front. We purchased these t's for our housekeeping staff to use. They look so good that now we will order in some pretty colors with our logo. Loved the fact I was able to order a sample first because I do like to see touch, wear and wash.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

3/14/2016

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These are the very best pens we could ever use. Have not had one leak yet. Great promo tools to give out to all local restaurants and shops (we are a mom and pop accommodation). Excellent imprinting quality. Have purchased thousands of these pens over the years through 4Imprint.

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item no: 83025-W-50

6/28/2015

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great Pads, Great for Promo Item along with an imprinted Bic Pen. Good Quality Pad

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

6/28/2015

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Best pens ever. They never bleed, they always work.

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129

5/6/2015

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great Promo Item. Imprinting is clear. We give bags out to our guests with various other 4Imprint items we order. We also give out to our local Chamber and Historical Museum to use for visitor purchases. Great Promotional item. If you are looking to use for magazine size items you may want to go to the next size up.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

5/6/2015

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great pen, always reliable, writes great. We give out to all the restaurants and shops in our community to keep our motel/cottages in everyone's mind. Clear and precise imprinting.Great promo item!

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item no: 83025-W-50

8/20/2014

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love these. We give them out to business's all over town and our business is now in the minds of many over and over again. Good quality paper, good binding, quality pad.

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item no: 83025-W-50

2/28/2014

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love these Pads. Great to give out to our guests and our local business'

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129

2/16/2014

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These bags are great advertising for your business. We buy them and give them to our local chamber of commerce. Our chamber gives them out to the visitors to keep the brochures and literature they take. Perfect advertising for us. Our chamber is small and operates on a minimum budget so giving them these bags is a money saver for them and visitors have a handy place to keep local information. These bags are great, thick and last in warm moist Florida climates without degrading.

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item no: 83025-W-50

4/30/2013

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These pads are great for in-house use and for give-a-ways to our local restaurants and shops. Everyone love them.

Emery Board

Item no: 39126

5/3/2012

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

First time I ordered these. They are perfect giva-a-ways and a good size. A little rough around the edges but nothing that matters. I ordered yellow and was satified with the color and the imprinting. I would order again when we run out.

Peppermint Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 108817

8/15/2011

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great advertising promo! Guests loves them. Makes great promos for around town local business employees.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152

8/15/2011

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Have been using these pens for years. The best pens ever. We give them out every where we go. Restaurants for waiters/waitresses, store fronts, etc. Best advertising ever!

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item no: 83025-W-50

8/15/2011

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These pads are a great size. I like that they are made in the USA. Great give-a-way along with personalized pens.

Peppermint Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 108817

7/2/2011

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Will be re-ordering again. These are great for men and women and children. Neutral flavor everyone loves. oes on smooth and light feeling. Our guests love them when they arrive and check in. Tourist love them as give-a-ways in the 4imprint mini tote bags we put them in. Doreen B. Cedar Key FL

Bandana Pep Rag

Item no: 5376

2/19/2009

Doreen's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We use the pep rag as doggie bandanas when we have guests with pets. Their pet wears our name around his neck all over town advertising for us. If their pet were to get loose, anyone finding their pet can see our motel on the bandana and know exactly where the dogs owners are staying. Great Price Also!

To Top of page