Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Lynn  from Hampton
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
2 2 2.5 404
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Element Pen - Translucent

Item no: 8808-T
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
These pens are okay, not as nice as some others I have ordered, but they are fine.

Krypton Pen

Item no: 9630
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
Do not like the quality of these pens. The ink globs up and can really be messy.

Value Click Pen - Translucent

Item no: 136083-T
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
The proof shows a much darker pen color which made me think white lettering would show up well. Using black would have been a better option since the pens are much lighter than pictured in the proof. It is almost white on white due to the inner ink cartridge. You have to look at it at an angle to really read it.
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
Was not real happy with the last line of print, very very small. It is difficult to realize this on the proofs. I would not do that again.

Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Item no: 103451-T
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
Love these pens
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
The package arrived badly damaged and multiples of the pads were also damaged and crumpled. I did take pictures if needed. The back of these pads also comes off very easily.

Book Tote

Item no: 111831
8/22/2016
Lynn's Review:
These seem to be much more poorly made than the ones I have ordered in the past. Not happy with the quality at all. Some stitching is coming out.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
4/14/2014
Lynn's Review:
The pen itself is fine, but beware of the colors. I ordered what is listed as purple, but was very disappointed once it arrived. The color is not at all purple, it is pink, a dark pink or magenta. Not at all purple or any shade of purple. 4-imprint was very good about options to correcting the problem and hope they will change the color names for this item.
3/8/2012
Lynn's Review:
Smaller than expected, smaller than 10x8. It should be at least called a "mini" shopping tote. The name is misleading.