Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Michael from Fishers

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

14

15

4.9

143

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"

Item no: 101318-1518

7/16/2012

Michael's Review:

Quality Item with Quality Print. Very impressed. Everybody loved them! A+ Job!

Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7"

Item no: 111306-20-47

7/6/2012

Michael's Review:

Very Nicely Done! They are a little thinner than I had imagined but get the job done just fine! Thanks!!

Bic Tri-Stic Pen

Item no: 86069

7/6/2012

Michael's Review:

A+ Job. Very nice quality and delivered quickly! Thanks!

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Item no: 306-16

1/12/2012

Michael's Review:

A+ Job! Very nice quality item with excellent print quality. This item has quickly become the most sought after item we have done all year for IndyCarz.com ten year anniversary. High recommends!

Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Men's - Closeout

Item no: 9871-M-CL

12/23/2011

Michael's Review:

Embroidery work was outstanding. Quality of the item was so so....its a liner for another jacket more or less, which is quite apparent from the fact is has the loops to attach it to the inside of another jacket. But it does have pockets and such and can be worn dually as a seperate peice...so I guess overall its a pretty good value when all is said and done. It kind of took me by suprise but in the end wasnt a big deal...but something that probably should be noted. While I had to take the time to consider the extra loops....had they been presented as a value added in the description somehow it may have had a smoother intake without having to be reconsidered. Just a suggestion.

Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’

Item no: 5959

12/23/2011

Michael's Review:

Excellent Job! Very nicely put together table cover, decent quality, and outstanding logo work on it! Cant complain...this one will be a sure winner and usable for a long time to come for us! Thanks! Michael Benz, IndyCarz.com

Vinyl Full Color Banner - 2' x 4'

Item no: 109509-24

8/1/2011

Michael's Review:

Perfect Print Quality! Just as I was expecting...

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set - Colored Box

Item no: 82008-SET-C

7/18/2011

Michael's Review:

These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....

Carabiner Keychain

Item no: 106875

7/18/2011

Michael's Review:

Came out very nice...just as expected! High recommends...very nice product and lazer etching was very high quality. Should be a big hit! Thanks again!

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item no: 6012-E

6/29/2011

Michael's Review:

Staff was very pleased with this bag....quality embrodery work on a quality made bag with lots of conveniences built in. Went over very well....high recommends! A+++

Extreme Pique Polo w/Textured Stripe Trim - Men's

Item no: 105938-M

6/29/2011

Michael's Review:

Couldnt be more pleased! Great quality embroidery work and quick delivery. What more can you ask for?

Extreme Pique Polo w/Textured Stripe Trim - Men's

Item no: 105938-M

6/29/2011

Michael's Review:

A+ embroidery work on this shirt! I was very pleased as were my employees! High recommends!

Bic Tri-Stic Pen

Item no: 86069

6/29/2011

Michael's Review:

Print came out wonderful! These went over very well with my people...high recommends!

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item no: 141

6/15/2011

Michael's Review:

Very nice product. Very high quality debossing with fast turn around time. Couldnt be more happy!