Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Cindy  from Tacoma
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
5 6 4.7 423
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/17/2017
Cindy's Review:
We actually ended up splitting the pads in half as they are thicker than what we need. They turned out really nice, but the adhesive isn't always as strong as we'd like it to be.

Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic

Item no: 126395-MET
5/17/2017
Cindy's Review:
These turned out very nice. ordered, blue, green and gray and the blue and green are really nice jewel tones. They have held up well and write nicely. Would order again.
5/17/2017
Cindy's Review:
These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 117778-16
10/7/2015
Cindy's Review:
Excellent insulating properties, great extra large graphic area and vibrant colors. We have also ordered the next size up and love them both
5/9/2012
Cindy's Review:
Ordered the Navy and we love them. It was a great staff appreciation gift, I see them using them all the time. they aren't too big or too small, are easy to get into and have a quality adjustable strap.

Cool Gear Salad To Go

Item no: 105276
3/27/2012
Cindy's Review:
Good size, I think they will be well received. Have some concerns about how long locking tabs will last. Also would prefer it to be Dishwasher safe.

Sleek Striped Portfolio

Item no: 106817
1/10/2011
Cindy's Review:
this is a really nice item. it doesn't look cheap as some other pieces around this price point can. We did gold letter and it looked nice. Our staff use them regularly.

Zen Bamboo Pen Holder

Item no: 104009
1/10/2011
Cindy's Review:
Nice 'green' item, pretty if you like the organic look. A little lightweight.
1/10/2011
Cindy's Review:
Really nice item. The purple is deep and beautiful. the finger grips add a little bit of style and the fact that you can remove the top and really clean in side through the full size opening is great.