Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Cindy from Tacoma

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

5

6

4.7

509

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet

Item no: 2378-100

5/17/2017

Cindy's Review:

We actually ended up splitting the pads in half as they are thicker than what we need. They turned out really nice, but the adhesive isn't always as strong as we'd like it to be.

Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic

Item no: 126395-MET

5/17/2017

Cindy's Review:

These turned out very nice. ordered, blue, green and gray and the blue and green are really nice jewel tones. They have held up well and write nicely. Would order again.

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item no: 7707-1416-FC

5/17/2017

Cindy's Review:

These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 117778-16

10/7/2015

Cindy's Review:

Excellent insulating properties, great extra large graphic area and vibrant colors. We have also ordered the next size up and love them both

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item no: 6012-E

5/9/2012

Cindy's Review:

Ordered the Navy and we love them. It was a great staff appreciation gift, I see them using them all the time. they aren't too big or too small, are easy to get into and have a quality adjustable strap.

Cool Gear Salad To Go

Item no: 105276

3/27/2012

Cindy's Review:

Good size, I think they will be well received. Have some concerns about how long locking tabs will last. Also would prefer it to be Dishwasher safe.

Sleek Striped Portfolio

Item no: 106817

1/10/2011

Cindy's Review:

this is a really nice item. it doesn't look cheap as some other pieces around this price point can. We did gold letter and it looked nice. Our staff use them regularly.

Zen Bamboo Pen Holder

Item no: 104009

1/10/2011

Cindy's Review:

Nice 'green' item, pretty if you like the organic look. A little lightweight.

g-Storm Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item no: 109486

1/10/2011

Cindy's Review:

Really nice item. The purple is deep and beautiful. the finger grips add a little bit of style and the fact that you can remove the top and really clean in side through the full size opening is great.