Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Barb from Buffalo

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

15

19

5.0

41

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Gloss Eurotote - 9-3/4" x 7-3/4"

Item no: 3113-97

8/7/2014

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice size bags. We get lots of items in them.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

8/7/2014

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice pen. The cost was great. I like to order different ones so next time I will pick another style.

Gloss Eurotote - 9-3/4" x 7-3/4"

Item no: 3113-97

12/16/2013

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We use these for welcome gifts for our new residents and they are very classy looking.

Sanitizer Spray

Item no: 8435

4/22/2013

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love to give these away. Soon I will have to re-order because they are almost all gone.

Souvenir Pencil

Item no: 36011

4/22/2013

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We used these to give away at halloween and in new staff gift bags. They look very nice!

Souvenir Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet

Item no: 2373-50

4/17/2013

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Staff have already been stopping by to pick some up.

Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr

Item no: 2245-T-24HR

4/13/2012

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THEM!! They look terrific with the white letters on the blue. They were a good price and will be great give aways for our open house. Thank you.

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734

4/12/2012

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love these!! We used them for staff that entered a weight loss contest. They were the perfect gift for everyone. Thank you.

Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural

Item no: 6054-S-N

4/12/2012

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We love these!! Staff actually got excited and wanted more then one so they could have them in their purse, diaper bag, first aid bags and lots of other ideas. One nice thing is they are refilable so they can be reused a long time. Thank you, they are perfect for give aways.

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item no: 8596

4/14/2010

Barb's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

I really am happy with this notebook because of the size. It is the perfect size for in my purse or briefcase. It is large enough to make notes when I am in a meeting and small enough to make to do lists. I will be giving them out to my volunteer for thank you gifts but I am already using one for myself.

To Top of page