Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Jennifer from St Paul

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

8

8

4.6

1006

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Superblend Long Sleeve Pique Polo - Men's

Item no: 6816-M

6/8/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Nice quality. Run a bit large and long - get your true size, but if you're in between, get the smaller size. Very nice quality. Feels a bit "starchier" - we get the Soft Touch Pique in short sleeve and this in long sleeve. Have had multiple reorders. Good arm/length wise for the XXL & 3XL especially. Come out of the dryer well, no need to iron when taken straight out.

Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item no: 7558-M

6/8/2011

Jennifer's Review:

As great as everyone says they are, quality-wise. Wash nicely. No drawstring, however, so they make XXL+ look not spectacularly great - makes big sizes look bigger, style-wise.

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104994-M

6/8/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Have ordered and reordered and reordered. Wash up well and our bachelor guys like them because they can take them straight out of the dryer without ironing. Good color selection and haven't seen any noticeable fading on employees' shirts. Nice quality and breathable.

Eperformance Pique LS Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item no: 104196-L-LS

4/17/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Love them love them love them! Super comfy. Love them. Please add more colors. Love them. Love them. We ordered these for the ladies, guys got other kind. Guys got jealous. :)

Recycled Polyester Fleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's

Item no: 105928-M

4/17/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Look nice. A bit thin but actually pretty warm for an in-office, before the heat gets going kind of thing. Not substantial enough for an outside, MN autumn jacket. We wear them indoors during the winter in our retail stores and they are just fine. Ladies cut/appearance is neat & unique, but the zipper kind of gives the appearance of a belly. Wash up well, haven't noticed any pilling yet. Employees notice they "grow" throughout the day.

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104994-M

4/17/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Great. Very happy. Sizes run normal, maybe a tiny bit on the smaller side. Very comfy and a bit more flexible than the non-soft-touch version. Nice quality & nice variety of colors. Cut looks good on our "healthy" guys as well as our petite ladies (women's style). Can be worn out of the dryer.

Superblend Long Sleeve Pique Polo - Men's

Item no: 6816-M

4/17/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Nice & professional. Wash up well. My husband grabs them out of the dryer with no need to iron. Run slightly large. Sleeves are especially long - my 6'3" employee loves them. Placket (strip around buttons) is nice and lays well. Cut is good for the "sturdier" bunch. Ladies version had nice cut too.

Balsa Glider

Item no: 84016

4/17/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Love these. We own a mattress store and give them to cranky kids. They stop bugging their parents, who can then spend a lot more time (peaceably) to shop!