Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Clay  from Kansas City
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 11 4.5 152
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day

Item no: 112703-4G
1/18/2017
Clay's Review:
Great product - imprint area really stands out.

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
7/16/2015
Clay's Review:
good affordable promotional item with good colors and a quick turn.
7/16/2015
Clay's Review:
Good size mug lots of room for logos - a few variances on the crispness of the line from matte to glossy finish.

Twist and Chill Fan

Item no: 108779
8/26/2014
Clay's Review:
Great item! Very popular with folks attending outdoor event in high temperatures. Good value for the cost.

Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color

Item no: 5137-SQ-FC
8/5/2014
Clay's Review:
Full color imprint turned out perfect
8/5/2014
Clay's Review:
Great product for the price. Lots of imprint space

Identification Lunch Bag

Item no: 7483
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
An okay product for the masses, but not a showcase piece.

Microwave Popcorn - Popcorn Tub

Item no: 100194-PT
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
nice looking product. Big space for your logo...and it tastes great too!

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
11/18/2010
Clay's Review:
a solid pencil for the price. Eye catching colors!

Saturn Mug - 16 oz.

Item no: 100168
5/18/2010
Clay's Review:
Great big mug...we can't keep them in stock.

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item no: 8915
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
High demand item by our clients. A great value!

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
These totes are great. Big enough to hold a lot of items, yet fold up nicely for storage. Plus, a huge imprint area for your logo.
2/9/2009
Clay's Review:
These bottles exceeded our expectations. The bright colors along with a high contrast imprint really make your logo pop. Keeps liquids cool for a long time and no metallic aftertaste.

DISCONTINUED - Weeble Clock

Item no: 5092-CL
11/29/2006
Clay's Review:
Nice product. The art work turned out real nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the fact you were out of the chrome bases. But I think the final product turn out just fine. I have had a bunch of positive comments about them.