Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Clay from Kansas City

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

11

11

4.5

182

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day

Item no: 112703-4G

1/18/2017

Clay's Review:

Great product - imprint area really stands out.

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318

7/16/2015

Clay's Review:

good affordable promotional item with good colors and a quick turn.

Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz.

Item no: 5293

7/16/2015

Clay's Review:

Good size mug lots of room for logos - a few variances on the crispness of the line from matte to glossy finish.

Twist and Chill Fan

Item no: 108779

8/26/2014

Clay's Review:

Great item! Very popular with folks attending outdoor event in high temperatures. Good value for the cost.

Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color

Item no: 5137-SQ-FC

8/5/2014

Clay's Review:

Full color imprint turned out perfect

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors

Item no: 10510-C

8/5/2014

Clay's Review:

Great product for the price. Lots of imprint space

Identification Lunch Bag

Item no: 7483

11/18/2010

Clay's Review:

An okay product for the masses, but not a showcase piece.

Microwave Popcorn - Popcorn Tub

Item no: 100194-PT

11/18/2010

Clay's Review:

nice looking product. Big space for your logo...and it tastes great too!

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318

11/18/2010

Clay's Review:

a solid pencil for the price. Eye catching colors!

Saturn Mug - 16 oz.

Item no: 100168

5/18/2010

Clay's Review:

Great big mug...we can't keep them in stock.

Jelly Sticky Pad

Item no: 8915

2/9/2009

Clay's Review:

High demand item by our clients. A great value!

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513

2/9/2009

Clay's Review:

These totes are great. Big enough to hold a lot of items, yet fold up nicely for storage. Plus, a huge imprint area for your logo.

h2go Metro Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz.

Item no: 104306

2/9/2009

Clay's Review:

These bottles exceeded our expectations. The bright colors along with a high contrast imprint really make your logo pop. Keeps liquids cool for a long time and no metallic aftertaste.

DISCONTINUED - Weeble Clock

Item no: 5092-CL

11/29/2006

Clay's Review:

Nice product. The art work turned out real nice. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the fact you were out of the chrome bases. But I think the final product turn out just fine. I have had a bunch of positive comments about them.