Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Diana  from Pembroke Pnes
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
13 13 4.8 117
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950
6/6/2016
Diana's Review:
Really nice product and very useful! Thank you.
6/6/2016
Diana's Review:
Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Top quality item.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Good quality and functional.

Spirit Sportpack

Item no: 103026
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Nice and sturdy sport bag.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
These sunglasses are awesome! Our students love them.
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Our students love them!

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen

Item no: 117138
12/10/2014
Diana's Review:
Nice quality.

Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round

Item no: 4932-RD
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
We use these mylar balloons for our university graduation fairs. We ordered the royal blue color with white logo and they look great! They last a long time, too. Thank you!

Slim Mints - Star

Item no: 4992-ST
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
This slim mints star packet is a lovely giveaway at our dinner events. Our university students really like them. Thanks!
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
We ordered these Hand sanitizers w/carabiner for our Health & Wellness event and our university students loved them. Thanks!
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
I love my Koozie lunch cooler. We distributed to our university students, faculty and staff. I love it and use it every day. Our logo looks great, too. Thanks!

Prize Dice

Item no: 109515
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
Our university students had so much fun playing this Prize Dice game. It's great that there are twelve prize options. Thanks!

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
5/29/2013
Diana's Review:
This pen is awesome! We include it in the Welcome bags for our university students. They really like it. Thanks!

Mini Prize Drop with Case

Item no: 105563-MINI-KIT
2/9/2010
Summia's Review:
Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.