Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Jennifer from Oxford

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

44

46

4.9

2

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Light-Up Coaster

Item no: 118445

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Fun item. I haven't had any problems with them at all. Colors LED's are bright. Would be a nice giveaway for a bar or restaurant.

Reversible Screwdriver

Item no: 83054

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, no complaints at all. Ordered with the optional magnetic top. Imprint looked wonderful.

Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler

Item no: 6904

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

The imprint area turned out nice and the coolers are nice. The only reason I would not order again was because the shipping was expensive since only 4 would fit in a huge box.

Independent Trading Co. 4.5 oz. Raglan Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered

Item no: 117306-E

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We ordered the blue and they are nice for the price. They are light weight and all of our employees have already snagged one for themselves. I like these because they are different from the normal "free shirt". One of them had a problem with the zipper but I think it was because a thread got caught in it.

Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Screen

Item no: 3391-C-S

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice shirts to wear by themselves or under a sweatshirt in colder weather. Quality was good, mine have lasted for years. We have ordered these shirts in army green and navy.

LED Roadside Safety Light

Item no: 106869

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered these flashlights twice. They are bright and worked well. The magnetic end is a nice bonus for hanging it up.

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Item no: 141-SET

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These turned out really nice. Highly satisfied!

Golf Organizer Shoe Bag

Item no: 100848

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is a classy looking bag for a promo item. Our golfing clients loved them!

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" - Camo

Item no: 81065-CAMO

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

A really nice promotional item. Worked great, a quality item and best of all, made in the USA!

Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Item no: 116566-L

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them!

Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Men's

Item no: 116566-M

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

A quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them. Also ordered the ladies version.

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice bags for the price. We give these out at trade shows and this was my 3rd time ordering them. Print area looked great!

Sublimated Rectangle Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"

Item no: 5045

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! No complaints! Looked great!

Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip

Item no: 110437-G

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice towels. I ordered a sample of the beige and it looked like pastel yellow. Ended up ordering white and they were perfect.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

11/30/2012

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

6/15/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.

Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors

Item no: 109158-ASST

6/15/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Really cool, Sharpies you can attach to a keychain! Great giveaway!

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S

6/7/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We use these at trade shows and they get snatched up quick! Very nice for the price!

Palmero USB Drive - 4GB

Item no: 107494-4G

6/6/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product, imprint looked perfect! No problems with them at all, going to order more when we run out.

Deluxe Collapsible Koozie® - Screen

Item no: 4285

9/10/2010

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

People love these, especially the leathery feel of the outside.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

10/6/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and loved the fact that they are individually wrapped! Embroidery looked fantastic.

Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item no: 100384

8/24/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

A big hit because they are so unique!

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc

Item no: 25001

5/26/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Navy and khaki umbrellas with navy imprint looked perfect, price was great for a golf give-away. These are budget beaters but were not cheap looking by any means!

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White

Item no: 6729-FC-W

5/26/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Shirt imprint was perfect, item was boxed according to sizes and shirt quality was great.

To Top of page