Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Jennifer from Oxford

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

44

46

4.9

2

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Light-Up Coaster

Item no: 118445

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Fun item. I haven't had any problems with them at all. Colors LED's are bright. Would be a nice giveaway for a bar or restaurant.

Reversible Screwdriver

Item no: 83054

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Perfect, no complaints at all. Ordered with the optional magnetic top. Imprint looked wonderful.

Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler

Item no: 6904

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

The imprint area turned out nice and the coolers are nice. The only reason I would not order again was because the shipping was expensive since only 4 would fit in a huge box.

Independent Trading Co. 4.5 oz. Raglan Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered

Item no: 117306-E

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

We ordered the blue and they are nice for the price. They are light weight and all of our employees have already snagged one for themselves. I like these because they are different from the normal "free shirt". One of them had a problem with the zipper but I think it was because a thread got caught in it.

Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Screen

Item no: 3391-C-S

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Nice shirts to wear by themselves or under a sweatshirt in colder weather. Quality was good, mine have lasted for years. We have ordered these shirts in army green and navy.

LED Roadside Safety Light

Item no: 106869

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

I have ordered these flashlights twice. They are bright and worked well. The magnetic end is a nice bonus for hanging it up.

Zippered Leather Portfolio Set

Item no: 141-SET

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

These turned out really nice. Highly satisfied!

Golf Organizer Shoe Bag

Item no: 100848

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

This is a classy looking bag for a promo item. Our golfing clients loved them!

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" - Camo

Item no: 81065-CAMO

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

A really nice promotional item. Worked great, a quality item and best of all, made in the USA!

Colorplay Accent Leather Card Case

Item no: 109337

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

These were really nice, I ordered blue. Customers like them and outside sales team liked handing them out. I wish they were a bit cheaper...

Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'

Item no: 116566-L

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Nice quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them!

Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Men's

Item no: 116566-M

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

A quality coat, ordered blue and black. Everyone loved them. Also ordered the ladies version.

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Really nice bags for the price. We give these out at trade shows and this was my 3rd time ordering them. Print area looked great!

Sublimated Rectangle Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"

Item no: 5045

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Perfect! No complaints! Looked great!

Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip

Item no: 110437-G

7/31/2014

Jennifer's Review:

Nice towels. I ordered a sample of the beige and it looked like pastel yellow. Ended up ordering white and they were perfect.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

11/30/2012

Jennifer's Review:

Very nice quality! Logos came out too large, next time I will specify exact size.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

6/15/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Very nice golf shirt, bagged separately which is a huge convenience.

Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors

Item no: 109158-ASST

6/15/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Really cool, Sharpies you can attach to a keychain! Great giveaway!

Fun Tote - Screen

Item no: 105488-S

6/7/2011

Jennifer's Review:

We use these at trade shows and they get snatched up quick! Very nice for the price!

Palmero USB Drive - 4GB

Item no: 107494-4G

6/6/2011

Jennifer's Review:

Fantastic product, imprint looked perfect! No problems with them at all, going to order more when we run out.

Deluxe Collapsible Koozie® - Screen

Item no: 4285

9/10/2010

Jennifer's Review:

People love these, especially the leathery feel of the outside.

Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 104196-M

10/6/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Great quality and loved the fact that they are individually wrapped! Embroidery looked fantastic.

Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item no: 100384

8/24/2009

Jennifer's Review:

A big hit because they are so unique!

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc

Item no: 25001

5/26/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Navy and khaki umbrellas with navy imprint looked perfect, price was great for a golf give-away. These are budget beaters but were not cheap looking by any means!

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White

Item no: 6729-FC-W

5/26/2009

Jennifer's Review:

Shirt imprint was perfect, item was boxed according to sizes and shirt quality was great.