Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Crystal from Houston

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

12

12

4.7

293

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White

Item no: 17001

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

The water bottles were our biggest hit. Customers loved the size, color and durability. Even our employees took some water bottles home..! :)

Hard Peppermint

Item no: 5024

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

I was pleased with the amount of mints in each box. These mints are very delicious and refreshing. The wrapping also displayed our logo and contact information very clearly.

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Item no: 5401

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

These bags were a big hit with our customers children..its sturdy, clean looking and large enough to hold any childs things.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple

Item no: 39206-AP

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

I like this magnet and our customers really liked them

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Medium Point

Item no: 39152-M

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

These pens are very easy to write with and you can read our logo with ease.

Adhesive Bandage Dispenser

Item no: 36010

1/4/2007

Crystal's Review:

The bandage dispensers are very cute and practical. It displays our companies contact information very clearly..love this product!

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White

Item no: 17001

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

They were our most popular item!

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Item no: 5401

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

The screen print on them were fantastic and the kids loved them.

Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple

Item no: 39206-AP

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

Nice magnet..just a little small as far as the item is concerned.

Hard Peppermint

Item no: 5024

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

Great tasting mints and great graphics. The only problem was that a few wrappers didn't have mints in them..they were empty..?

Adhesive Bandage Dispenser

Item no: 36010

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

It was a really cute item!

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Medium Point

Item no: 39152-M

11/2/2006

Crystal's Review:

The pens were nice but they don't write that great. But overall we were still satisfied