Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Lori from Altoona

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

15

23

4.4

15

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 106836-1312

2/3/2016

Lori's Review:

Nice, strong little tote for the price and was imprinted with our logo well.

Convertible Car Stress Reliever

Item no: 1119

4/29/2015

Lori's Review:

It is nice for the cost and gave lots of options of imprints around the item. Only drawback was the ink cracked in places where printed. Otherwise, it was good for the price.

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color

Item no: 116501-FC

11/17/2014

Lori's Review:

A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.

Embossed Seal by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-5/8"

Item no: 39141-E-OV-1228

11/17/2014

Lori's Review:

A good foil stamped sticker for the cost.

e-Fusion Gear Bag - Closeout

Item no: 111011-CL

10/26/2012

Lori's Review:

We got these on closeout and you can't beat it for the price. The imprint was a little big & loud in white, but like I said, for the price, it can't be beat.

Pitcher & Pub Glass Set

Item no: 111763

8/10/2012

Lori's Review:

Great quality and very sturdy. These were a big hit at our open house! Just be aware that the imprint on the glasses is a wrap unlike the same glasses that are NOT in a set which have two imprint locations. Pay close attention to your art proof!

Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil

Item no: 105103-PNL

4/5/2012

Lori's Review:

Great, high-quality product. Nice feel.

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip

Item no: 2387

4/5/2012

Lori's Review:

A great, high quality pen that people love and keep. The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is because a few people have mentioned that the ink flow can be inconsistent if you don't hold the pen a certain way. But, most have not had a problem with it.

Picnic Basket Cooler

Item no: 106568

12/2/2011

Lori's Review:

Very nice quality. They fold down flat, which made delivering to clients much easier.

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check

Item no: 103416-OC

12/2/2011

Lori's Review:

Great quality and very handy. I keep one in my car at all times! Perfect for the impromptu picnic! Also matched the wine totes that we ordered to make a doubly nice gift.

New Orleans Candy Jar - Clear

Item no: 6777

12/2/2011

Lori's Review:

Very nice quality. Has a nice weight to it and is the perfect size to keep on your desk.

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item no: 74001

8/30/2011

Lori's Review:

We ordered these to carry beverages at a golf outing. Decent quality for the price.

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item no: 9392-M

5/21/2010

Lori's Review:

Great "middle-of-the-road" shirt. Good quality for the price. Lots of great color choices.

Monticello Padfolio

Item no: 103284

12/29/2008

Lori's Review:

A very nice product. We give these out to clients and also new employees. Very sharp looking.

Ceramic Travel Mug

Item no: 8838

12/29/2008

Lori's Review:

We used these as client gifts for the holidays. Beautiful! You see a lot of travel mugs going around, but this one is different. It has the look and feel of a ceramic coffee mug... which adds a little class and uniqueness. It's very well constructed and the imprint really pops. A VERY nice, very popular gift.

Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - Closeout

Item no: 9871-L-CL

12/29/2008

Lori's Review:

Nice construction. Great weight. Great value! The embroidery turned out really nice and the cut is just right. A very nice gift to our employees this holiday season!