Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Jane from Raleigh

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

30

35

4.9

5

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Hugo Vacuum Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 133918-20-24HR

9/26/2019

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered in blue w/white imprint. Logo looks great. Everyone is crazy about these mugs. They keep ice/cold drinks cold for more than 24 hours. Hot liquids stay hot for a long time, too. The top is easy to clean. Just gently press on the center to pop the 2 pieces apart; wash & dry; align & gently snap back together. Plan to repeat this order. Excellent item.

Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr

Item no: 117403-S-24HR

9/26/2019

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great highlighter. We have reordered twice. Wonderful giveaway item. Staff also love using these.

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter

Item no: 7702-ST-HL

6/3/2019

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent writing pen, great stylus & beautiful imprint. This is such a popular item that we have reordered twice, doubling our order amounts.

Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17-L

4/24/2018

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, fun item. Imprint on front and back locations looked great. Well-received by our passengers traveling on new non-stop service route. Having straws change color made this item even more fun for everyone.

Mood Stadium Cup with Straw - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17-L

4/24/2018

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

A great hit with passengers. Also popular on social media postings. Another airport inquired about this cup and where they could order them. Recommended 4 Imprint for efficient service, great price, and sharp imprinting on both sides of cup.

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight

Item no: 7702-ST-FL

3/28/2017

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great value. Item has been re-ordered due to positive response.

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight

Item no: 7702-ST-FL

3/9/2017

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice giveaway. Flashlight and stylus make this pen very special.

Reverse Trapezoid Eurotote - 12" x 16"

Item no: 110225-1216

2/18/2016

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, high-quality product. Imprinting in silver metallic ink on blue is stunning. Very pleased with product, imprint quality and great customer service!

Javelin Stylus Pen - White

Item no: 6551-ST-W

8/25/2014

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great option. Gave as thank you item for customers completing satisfaction surveys. Great price. Loved option of blue ink.

Golf Ball Cleaning Pouch

Item no: 118639

5/7/2014

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice item. Different from other golf giveaways.

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color

Item no: 7707-1214-FC

1/29/2014

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Sharp, nice bag. Makes a nice giveaway and stands out among other bags. Imprinting on both sides looks great! We ordered 3,000 for an Open House event and are very pleased with this product. Exceptional customer service provided by 4 Imprint.

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"

Item no: 5938-1620

5/7/2013

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great size option. Imprinted well.

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513

5/7/2013

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Imprint looks great. Sturdy.

Memo Book - 100 pages

Item no: 104102-100

12/1/2010

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Good size. Cover is a little thin and flimsy. Imprint of detailed art work came out beautifully.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17

10/28/2010

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 3 out of 5 stars

Cup is much smaller than expected so we were disappointed with this item. We chose the 17 oz., expecting a taller cup. The color change is a fun aspect of this cup. If we had known the size was this small, we would have chosen a different item for our event.

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip

Item no: 2387

10/28/2010

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent pen. We have since reordered an additional supply. Very positive comments from customers and staff. Everyone likes this pen and its quality.

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

Item no: 1097

10/28/2010

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Higher quality and larger than expected. Well received by customers. We used this as a giveaway during our annual Customer Appreciation Day celebration and promoted our Web site.

Balsa Glider

Item no: 84016

10/28/2010

Jane's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Item is given out to children traveling via airport. Item met expectations and arrived in a damaged box, but none of the items were damaged.

To Top of page