#5921-E #5921-E

Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered

Fill your market with reminders of your business!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Red / Navy
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Pink
Natural / Orange
Natural / Yellow Gold
Natural / Aqua
Natural / Navy
Apple Green / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
Valerie from Taunton June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The parents in our program really liked these bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Scott from Saint Louis
July 2015
Warning, these bags are great but they are not bright orange like they look here. They are more canvas and brown. Get a sample first.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judith from New York
November 2014
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Sykesville
July 2013
Tote bag imprint imaging was not good so I give it 2 out of 3
Did you find this review helpful?
Elyse from Monroe
June 2013
Sturdy bag, great colors on the logo. The only reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is because I would have preferred the logo to be larger, but I understand your size constraints. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lana from Grand Rapids
July 2012
Well made tote. The shape is a little odd when carrying folders, because it's wider than it is tall. But still makes a great bag! Would be a wonderful beach bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Pittsburgh
June 2012
Given to nursing staff (175 nurses) for Nurses Week - they loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Oliver from Fredericksburg
June 2010
The bags were great, the design came exactly as I expected it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Schenectady
June 2010
Large capacity market bag. Attractive and well made. What more do I want?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann from Poplarville
December 2009
I love these totes.They look great and the art dept did exactly what I had described. Thanks 4 Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Lou from North Haven
March 2009
I thought the quality was terrific..larger than expected and the color was good...brighter than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lehua from Hilo
November 2008
It's great to show off our tote bags with our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Abilene
October 2008
Love the bags, but the 3 of the colors advertised on your 24 hour website weren't available - even after we called to check on a certain color and were told you had enough of them in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from West New York
May 2008
This bag is great - very roomy with long straps that stay on your shoulder nicely. I wish it was a little softer, but I am definitely happy with the quality. Most of all, the printing is fantastic, and the bag looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mccall
March 2008
The big thing in our community right now is market bags. Although we did not really intend these to be market bags, I have seen people use them in the store. They are so tough and graphically pleasing, our Non-Profit is getting a lot lf recognition for these bags. They are better suited for use in our snowy winter climat, as they protect the items within to a great degree. Also, the colored bottom makes them hold up and not look dirty in our weather conditions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Atlanta
November 2007
I'm very pleased with these bags. They seem to be made with quality materials and are quite sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adina from Summit
March 2007
This bag is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is going to be an extremely cute and durable bag for the ladies in our Bible Study group!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jade from Huntington Beach
October 2006
The picture of the bag makes the bag seem like it is white canvas with teal straps. When we received the bag the white color was more cream and it did not seem quite as structured as it looked in the picture. We still like the bag but it was not what we expected to receive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hilary from Village Of Golf
October 2006
The bags have been a huge hit at school. Everyone wants one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the marketplace tote bag - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website