#4369-25 #4369-25

Post-it® Notes 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick ‘em with your custom message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes 3 x 3 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
select color Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 38 ratings

Post-it® Notes 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Haewon from Washington October 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
plain and nothing spectacular
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Hanan from Raleigh
June 2015
Will order again
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanan from Raleigh
May 2015
It is great, I order every year for our school
Did you find this review helpful?
Jocelyn from Waltham
July 2014
Perfect for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lima
June 2014
They stick nicely!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from San Bernardino
May 2014
Great size. Perfect for our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from Laguna Beach
August 2013
Works like a post it. Works perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Atlanta
July 2013
Easy way to promote our initiatives!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrystal from Jacksonville
March 2013
Good quality product.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Blue Bell
March 2013
We are a tax office. We include one of these note pads in all of our client's tax folders with their completed returns. They really like them! Every year when they drop off their tax documents they often stick a note on their paperwork to identify their tax forms. The notepad is easy to mail and tuck into their envelope so even our far-away customers can benefit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Staci from Omaha
March 2012
I didn't realize the print would be that small
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Bismarck
April 2011
Logo looks great, fun colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharron from Rutland
December 2010
love the post it notes, our company name looks great and we love your service......
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Austin
August 2010
Exceeded expectations, and were a bargain. Very fast shipment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharron from Rutland
May 2010
we love these post it notes for a quick note to our customers, it has our name and phone number on it... love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Ida from Cherry Hill
August 2009
Very nice. Printing was as requested.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Centralia
June 2009
We were pleased with the results
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Salt Lake City
December 2008
These have been a great promotional item. It really puts our name in front of the people who need to see it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Washington
October 2008
GREAT, I particularly liked the email, online draft check - it was very convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Maple Heights
May 2008
We use them for career fairs where the Director of Personnel is recruiting new teachers to our school district. We hand these out to students at universities who attend these fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Woodstock
September 2006
The printing is sharp and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the post-it® notes 3" x 3" - 25 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website