#318-24HR #318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 701 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Jesse from Chelsea October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pencil! No problems with sharpening or the eraser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kim from Celina
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Orangeburg
September 2015
The schools are very appreciative of these and having our info helps them readily make referrals to us
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Philadelphia
September 2015
This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Sanford
September 2015
The pencil was just as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Orrin from Colton
September 2015
This pencil gives us the greatest bang for the buck. It's the best bargain around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Atlanta
August 2015
Great! Just as it's pictured. A good job printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Merced
August 2015
We give these to our local teachers and it only makes sense to supply our new teachers with pencils.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clay from Kansas City
July 2015
good affordable promotional item with good colors and a quick turn.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Springview
July 2015
Fantastic item, took to a trade show and many comments of "can't find a good pencil anymore!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Akron
May 2015
Sharpens easily! Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Surprise
April 2015
Logo and wording printed clearly
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Sioux Falls
April 2015
Quality product--exactly what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Harborcreek
April 2015
Very nice. We are very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mathew from Riverton
March 2015
Decent pencil for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from El Paso
March 2015
Not satisfied at all, the pencils were not nearly sharpened as the one in this picture, we could barely see the lead on the pencil, we had to re-sharpened every single one of them again. Reason we ordered sharpened pencils and paid extra for that to save time and it was effortless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Brevard
March 2015
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Albemarle
March 2015
Very nice, imprint sharp very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Loveland
March 2015
Next time I might pay to have them pre-sharpened.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from Brooklyn
February 2015
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Cloud
January 2015
We have been very pleased with our orders. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 345 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website