#111553 #111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear-Buds with Pouch
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.39 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.29 to $2.09 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Selected Color   
: Pouch     : Buds
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pouch
: Buds
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 65 ratings

Ear-Buds with Pouch
Heather from Augusta June 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cheryl from Nashville
July 2015
These are very nice and out clients are going to love them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Elgin
March 2015
Good sound quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anna from Concho
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Charlotte
January 2015
The quality of the ear buds are not what I expected. Some are missing the small rubber tips and others are "dirty"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dawn from Bartow
September 2014
Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Colleyville
September 2014
I love these ear buds with the pouch! We are using them for our goody bags that will be handed out after a special Global Race fundraiser. They turned out fantastic and your customer service assistance was wonderful! I can't wait until everyone gets their goody bags... they are sure to be a hit!! THANK YOU!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Baltimore
September 2014
GREAT item to use as company branding, and freebies to give to clients! The ONLY downside is that the sound quality from the earbuds could be a bit better. However, for the price, they are 100% worth it, and they make a lasting impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loula from Staten Island
June 2014
This image does the product no justice. The fabric is nice and sturdy, the image is clear and crisp, also the metal mesh backing is much harder to see through and is strong. I would recommend this product. Our students LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Lafayette
March 2014
We love the bag! The headphones however are not that great! Still a great promotional item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis from Memphis
February 2014
Great item! Our numbers were down for recruiting customers to sign up for text alerts. It has increased from 350 customers last month to 1350 this month!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Eden Prairie
January 2014
Unique with the pouch - only vendor I found with this. The key ring makes in great for attaching to a bag or zipper for easy access.
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Thousand Oaks
October 2013
We are very happy with this product. The entire process was very professional. We received a great price as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Bloomfield
September 2013
The ear-buds produce quality sound and I love the pouch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrin from Neosho
July 2013
Sounds good, great for our short term students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Fairfax
June 2013
Durable pouch and great ear buds of quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jami from Joliet
June 2013
Wish is wasn't in individual plastic bags but otherwise GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Lebanon
February 2013
Exactly as advertised. Easy to order, speedy delivery!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Los Alamos
February 2013
The sound is not stereo quality, but everyone loves these nonetheless. Sturdy bags and great colors. They have been a big hit at university career fairs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Palm City
January 2013
They look wonderful ... haven't tried the earbuds yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vanessa from Houston
January 2013
Great Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the ear-buds with pouch
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website