#106858-1514 #106858-1514
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 15 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 12" x 20"
Cindy from Columbus January 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I thought it was a good size and very durable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Arian from Jackson
January 2014
I thought the bag would have a cardboard thing at the gusset. It doesn't, but it's still really great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sirena from Mobile
October 2013
Ordered these bags for our yearly event and quite a few were not sewed up the side
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marc from Winter Park
September 2013
Good quality. the font type is now what I expected as I couldn't really choose from. The bags are a little bit to big for me. I should have looked at the dimensions better before ordering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from St.Petersburg
September 2013
Loved them! Sturdy and Useable
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Denver
September 2013
These bags were so cute and durable. We loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miguel from Pennsauken
September 2013
Love it , I have been using it for over 4 years. the best bag for your money. I will continue using it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Wooster
September 2013
Basic no-frills bag; good
Did you find this review helpful?
Deenna from Tampa
September 2013
Excellent bags! We are able to insert a large supply of food pantry items in each bag for our clients. Sturdy product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Emily
September 2013
Perfect!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Freeport
August 2013
It was ok, we overlooked the dimensions of the bag so that it was not size we originally wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Gena from Roswell
August 2013
Just what we needed and expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Naples
July 2013
Exactly as advertised. Our players love these bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Freehold
July 2013
We are very pleased with the quality for the price of this shopping bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Okemah
July 2013
The bag was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Belkis from Tampa
June 2013
Cute, great material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Austin
June 2013
Love it...
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Fargo
May 2013
I was a bit disappointed in the size of the art on this. According to the specs I should have been able to go 8" wide with my logo, but I was told the 7" wide logo on the final product was as wide as we could go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Denver
May 2013
These bags were great!! I should have ordered more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Morgan Hill
May 2013
Look good and seem to be very sturdy although they are lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Houston
May 2013
High quality bags with high quality silk screen. We were very satisfied with our order and would definitely order again from this supplier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 customer reviews for the bottom gusset polypropylene shopper - 15" x 14"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website