#106343-AF-24HR #106343-AF-24HR

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr

Sweeten the deal with these old favorites!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Wrapper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 62 ratings

Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
Jenn from Red Bank January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristen from Westlake
October 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Dearborn
October 2015
Love them and exactly what I wanted!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Athens
August 2015
Nice ite
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Pensacola
May 2015
Looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Philadelphia
February 2015
great item! always good quality and arrives in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Muskogee
January 2015
arrived on time and just as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Chesapeake
December 2014
They are amazing ! everyone at our offices loves them. The fact that you guys take the art work and give two or more options on how it would look good on the package is so great and helpful. you take away all the hard work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Serena from San Jose
November 2014
The print comes off the wrap easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Athens
July 2014
First time ordering candy. Cute, logo area small but it's a tiny piece of candy so don't expect a huge logo to fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Fridley
June 2014
Exactly as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Serena from San Jose
June 2014
The life saver mints were a hit ... but I noticed that our company logo was not printed on to well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Seiling
May 2014
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Kalamazoo
October 2013
These were very hard and two people actually broke/chipped their tooth when they bit into them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Portsmouth
September 2013
They are always a big hit at any event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Hammond
September 2013
These candies were a big hit with students, faculty and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Sterling Heights
September 2013
Not worth it
Did you find this review helpful?
Windy from Temple
August 2013
Awesome. The logo is printed on clear wrapping, and the mints are brand name. Great product for a low price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Fairfield
May 2013
It was good. I had our logo plus the logo of a client on the candy and it was very readable. Candy arrived unbroken and ready to distribute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kira from Pensacola
April 2013
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Oklahoma City
October 2012
We received the Pep-O-Mint type instead. They're good, but be careful when ordering these (aka assorted fruit)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the individual life savers - assorted fruit - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website