#105563-MINI-KIT #105563-MINI-KIT

Mini Prize Drop with Case - Kit

Playing by the rules is a thing of the past!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Prize Drop with Case - Kit
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color White and Black
White / Black
Selected Color   
: Prize Drop Board     : Pucks
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Prize Drop Board
: Pucks
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 94 ratings

Mini Prize Drop with Case - Kit
Jessica from Surprise April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jill from Chicago
December 2015
This game was a big hit at our benefits fair. People love playing games and it draws people to your table. We make people answer a safety question (we're the safety office) before playing and give them a prize no matter if they are right or wrong, which makes learning important information fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Ardmore
October 2015
Ordered it for our booth display at Home Shows we do. Our first time to use it we had people lined up to play "Plinko". It was an instant success and we walked away with more contacts than previous expos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Louisa
August 2015
Love it! This is very helpful when we are at vendor fairs and helps us to attract customers to our booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Montgomery
July 2015
We haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be just what we need for this event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Destenie from Burlington
April 2015
Perfect for outreach and trade show events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Clearfield
March 2015
We are loving this board. We use it for Halloween carnival and birthday parties.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from North Fort Myers
January 2015
This product was much nicer than expected. We are very pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Honolulu
July 2014
The game stirs interest at trade shows and really brings the crowd to our table. A great conversation starter. Also, the guests love the prizes they can win by visiting our booth. It will be a memorable piece year after year since no other vendor will have this game.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Greenwood
July 2014
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Athens
July 2014
Even though it says "mini" this thing is HUGE! Be very careful about reading the dimensions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Pippa Passes
June 2014
Great item! We use these as a game to win prizes at special events! It's a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Yuma
March 2014
Fun and interactive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kacey from Ferndale
January 2014
It was way larger than I had suspected, I was hoping for a table top version. It takes up to much room for a show incentive if your booth is 10x10, if I had the space it would be great. Seems to be of good quality. So my review is more personal as to our needs not as to the product quality. Based on usability it would be a 4-5 star.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Stuarts Draft
September 2013
Amazing
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherie from Boise
June 2013
Works great and increases sales.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Garden City
June 2013
Just what I anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnise from Virginia Beach
May 2013
Great game - we enjoyed it at our event
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Moorhead
May 2013
It is going to be a wonderful way to recognize the employees that have gone above and beyond the call of duty in regards to customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Pittsburg
May 2013
What a draw this has been for our educational table at health fairs! Everyone loves a game and a challenge, so the women just flock to us. Even children recognize a good game when they see one. We will be using this for years to come and I love that I can change the graphics at will.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Eugene
May 2013
This item is so much fun, so popular with people, and it's much easier to maintain than some of its equivalents (the spin wheel, for example). The labels are easy to make (even in Word!), so it's a simple task to switch out prizes or colors to match whatever event you want. Even the mini one is an excellent size; much bigger than I anticipated. I recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 customer reviews for the mini prize drop with case - kit
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website