#103911-CL #103911-CL

Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout

Showcase your valued message on this low-cost tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Polypropylene Messenger Tote - Closeout
Deanna from South Boston October 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price for this item! It's just what we needed for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Elette from Hempstead
September 2012
The bags came in handy and my church congregation loves them to help carry papers for their meetings
Did you find this review helpful?
Louis from Severn
May 2012
Very nice item and I think my people will be very pleased to use and display the totes
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Winchester
March 2012
Think, lightweight, would be too light to accomodate any textbooks, really, but great for paper, folders, and giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Anasco
March 2012
Good item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sameya from Dublin
September 2011
Totes are durable and spacious. The flap makes it look neat and keeps things in the bag secure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bess from East Lansing
September 2011
This bag is not incredibly durable, but price was right and served our purpose well (a first year college welcome event). The lime green is definitely brighter than it shows in the online. Overall we were satisfied with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Isla from Florence
July 2011
The bag was all I expected. We loved the color and emblem looked very nice on the bag. It is also something that can be used after the conference, ex. grocery shopping and it can be used as a bible bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teena from Scottsdale
May 2011
The bags are inexpensive and look it. The imprint area is very small relative to the size of the front flap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts Payable from Mount Vernon
September 2010
These were nice design - a good price - but the material was REALLY thin - I have purchased totes for around the same price that seemed much mire durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Roscommon
September 2010
We used them at our annual event as "giveaways" and they were very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Long Beach
March 2010
Simple but stylish. Everybody loves this bag too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Seattle
March 2010
The fabric was a little thin and did not seem like it would last long, but the item was very well priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Brooklyn
February 2010
Bag is not as durable as expected rips easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Hartland
September 2009
This item, after a long search, proved to be just what we were looking for, and serves our purpose well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Rock Hill
August 2009
We ordered these to give to our students in one of our academic success communities. They are great bags and I think the students will really enjoy them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Culver City
July 2009
It is nice, a little light weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fannie from Chicago
May 2009
EASY tote. Held a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Gary
April 2009
This was our first time marketing at a convention we forgot about giveaways I saw your catalog called,placed our order and received the products in record time. We ordered messenger totes in green with our logo in white. At the convention people were coming by asking for extra bags. Our booth and display looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Pasco
April 2009
This item was great! For the price, it was a nice give away for promotions. I especially appreciated the graphics department and thier ability to help create exactly what I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Ellicott City
April 2009
For the cost of the item, it was acceptable. However the shoulder strap was to long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the polypropylene messenger tote - closeout
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website