#100720-AT-W #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Gildan 50 50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sweatshirt     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 96 144
Your price $32.50 $26.25 $22.75 $21.75 $20.95 $19.95 $19.25
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Sweatshirt
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 260 ratings

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Emb - Colors
Janice from Linden March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As always, good service! Beautiful hoodie.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Latricia from Springfield
March 2016
Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Oshkosh
March 2016
colors are really true everyone was really pleased with them. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Dublin
March 2016
Initially, we loved the product and the look, but now the sweatshirts are beginning to 'pile' after staff members are washing them. We would like to order more products but are uncertain of the quality & longevity of the material
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Springfield
February 2016
Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Salt Lake City
January 2016
This hoodie was perfect in color, design, and weight. Everyone loved them. They did run a little small in size was the only thing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Pounding Mill
January 2016
These Sweatshirts fit great and seem to last longer than others and are a great buy
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Appleton
December 2015
Very pleased with the quality, fit, and color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Neenah
December 2015
Good value for cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Grand Forks
November 2015
Sweatshirts turned out great. Nothing but wonderful comments from our employees. Mike F was AWESOME!!!! He was very helpful with everything I asked for. Would love to work with him again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Quilcene
November 2015
They do run small and are on the short side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Springfield
November 2015
Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaimee from Birmingham
October 2015
Our Team members love their hoodies!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Iron Mountain
September 2015
Great fit and the embroidery looks awesome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Phoenix
August 2015
Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Long Beach
July 2015
Very nice. So far our outreach team likes them. they came out very professionally done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Machesney Park
June 2015
Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Kremmling
May 2015
Very comfortable hoodie!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from San Jose
April 2015
Loved them....ran a little small.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Arlington
March 2015
Huge hit - wears well, nice price point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Spokane
March 2015
Great quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 customer reviews for the gildan 50/50 hooded sweatshirt - applique twill - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website