Michelle  from Broken Arrow
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 11 4.3 217
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
Powerful clip action and convenient magnet on the back. Multi use!
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
I ordered the blue mug with a white imprint. It's so sharp!

Economy Pocket Coolie

Item no: 8578
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
White imprint on green coolie looks great. Used this at our open house recently
4/25/2013
Michelle's Review:
These look great. We are using them at FFA Convention for booth prizes. I think they will be well recieved by the students.

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950
2/18/2013
Michelle's Review:
I'll know more once we give more of these away, but first impression is good
1/30/2012
Michelle's Review:
The imprint looked great. The openers were heavy enought to feel like something of substance despite the low cost.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

Item no: 103047
9/27/2010
Michelle's Review:
This is a great, inexpesive gift for our female customers. Recently, I used this at a Women In Ag conference as a gift item in each registration bag. The ladies like the color because it's easy to find in a drawer packed with other utensils.
8/12/2010
Michelle's Review:
So far it seems to wear well after washing and being toted to various tradeshows. I like the fabric and color. I like the way the logo was imprinted on the front. I plan to order an 8' one next year.

Dynasty Metal Pen

Item no: 1265
8/13/2008
Michelle's Review:
The Dynasty pen is a nice weight and material stylized into an executive type design, especially attractive for the reasonable price.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website