Michelle from Broken Arrow
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.3
  Reviewer Ranking
109
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    7/24/2013
Powerful clip action and convenient magnet on the back. Multi use!
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    7/24/2013
I ordered the blue mug with a white imprint. It's so sharp!
Item no: 4920-C   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    7/24/2013
White imprint on green coolie looks great. Used this at our open house recently
Item no: 8578   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢ 51¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    4/25/2013
These look great. We are using them at FFA Convention for booth prizes. I think they will be well recieved by the students.
Item no: 111267   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $10.49 $9.29 $8.85 $8.29 $7.85 $6.99 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    2/18/2013
I'll know more once we give more of these away, but first impression is good
Item no: 9950   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.25 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    1/30/2012
The imprint looked great. The openers were heavy enought to feel like something of substance despite the low cost.
Item no: 104545   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $14.99 $13.99 $13.25 $12.25 $11.25 $9.99 $8.99
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    9/27/2010
This is a great, inexpesive gift for our female customers. Recently, I used this at a Women In Ag conference as a gift item in each registration bag. The ladies like the color because it's easy to find in a drawer packed with other utensils.
Item no: 103047   350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 74¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    8/12/2010
So far it seems to wear well after washing and being toted to various tradeshows. I like the fabric and color. I like the way the logo was imprinted on the front. I plan to order an 8' one next year.
Item no: 2212   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $195.00 $152.00 $105.00 $99.00 $95.00
Avg Rating:
Michelle's Review:
    8/13/2008
The Dynasty pen is a nice weight and material stylized into an executive type design, especially attractive for the reasonable price.
Item no: 1265   50 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.85 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website