Stacey  from Overland Park
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 10 4.5 199
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/27/2014
Stacey's Review:
One of the best pens I've ever ordered. It's the perfect size, writes smooth and our logo pops off the barrel. Our staff love them and keep asking me for more!

Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr

Item no: 112335-24HR
10/22/2013
Stacey's Review:
This is the second product I have been really disappointed in from 4Imprint.com. The photo looks way better than the actual bag, which is made from that material cheap shopping bags are made of. The printing didn't look good either, it was very thin so you could see the black dots through it. Overall it looked cheap, so I wouldn't ever order this again.

Luster Tone Beach Ball

Item no: 103090
8/5/2010
Stacey's Review:
This beach ball is HUGE. Loved it.
8/5/2010
Stacey's Review:
These work nicely as a cruise passenger gift.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
8/5/2010
Stacey's Review:
We love this pen so much, I've ordered it for different companies I work for. It's the perfect pen for logos.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
8/5/2010
Stacey's Review:
I can't say enough about this pen! It writes awesome, nice weight in the hand. A trade show favorite at our table!
8/5/2010
Stacey's Review:
We used these as a giveaway to our group cruise passengers and they love it. Perfect size to tote around whatever trinkets and souvenirs they find on the Islands, and to carry their necessities around the ship.

Collapsible KOOZIE®

Item no: 3568
9/5/2008
Stacey's Review:
We use the Koozie's for giveaways at charity golf tournaments we sponsor. They are well received. It's great to go to the dinner at the end and see all of these people walking around with our logo in their hand!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website