Sharon from Amherst
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
104
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    2/3/2009
A pen is a MUST item to be put in our prize bag and we know it is used when they return to their site.
Item no: 9764-FUCHSIA-CL   500 1000 2500
Your price 32¢ 29¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    2/3/2009
This was the first time we ordered this item and found our employees using it as much as giving it as a welcome gift in our goody bags.
Item no: 5907-6   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 95¢ 55¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    2/3/2009
A must in every purse, desk drawer and wallet. Use is every day one way or another.
Item no: 9664   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 55¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    2/3/2009
We use most of what we order for prizes during our trainings. Our trainees are always from out of town, mostly from out of the country and these tags were really appreciated.
Item no: 28817-2   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.09 97¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    2/3/2009
great little light, easy to attach to key ring or strap of a purse.
Item no: 84033-S   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 87¢ 81¢ 76¢ 73¢ 68¢ 61¢ 53¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    5/12/2008
Always a favorite at our trainings!
Item no: 16042   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $1.25 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 81¢ 75¢
Your price $1.15 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    5/12/2008
I ordered cotton tote bags and they were just what I wanted - nothing fancy but able to hold other prizes given at our trainings.
Item no: 1972-1515   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.22 $1.99 $1.77 $1.59
Your price $2.55 $2.27 $2.15 $2.09 $1.89 $1.69 $1.52
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    5/12/2008
Always a favorite and they don't leak
Item no: 9764   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
Sharon's Review:
    5/12/2008
Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.
Item no: 6027   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website