Sharon  from Amherst
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.7 396
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Mardi Gras Pen - Fuchsia

Item no: 9764-FUCHSIA-CL
2/3/2009
Sharon's Review:
A pen is a MUST item to be put in our prize bag and we know it is used when they return to their site.

Recycled Ruler - 6"

Item no: 5907-6
2/3/2009
Sharon's Review:
This was the first time we ordered this item and found our employees using it as much as giving it as a welcome gift in our goody bags.
2/3/2009
Sharon's Review:
A must in every purse, desk drawer and wallet. Use is every day one way or another.

Luggage Tag

Item no: 28817-2
2/3/2009
Sharon's Review:
We use most of what we order for prizes during our trainings. Our trainees are always from out of town, mostly from out of the country and these tags were really appreciated.

Adva-Lite Key-Light - Opaque

Item no: 84033-S
2/3/2009
Sharon's Review:
great little light, easy to attach to key ring or strap of a purse.

Global Design Stress Ball

Item no: 16042
5/12/2008
Sharon's Review:
Always a favorite at our trainings!
5/12/2008
Sharon's Review:
I ordered cotton tote bags and they were just what I wanted - nothing fancy but able to hold other prizes given at our trainings.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
5/12/2008
Sharon's Review:
Always a favorite and they don't leak
5/12/2008
Sharon's Review:
Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website