Diane  from Englewood
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.8 427
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
3/9/2010
Diane's Review:
You may want to charge up the flashlights before handing them out. Some were not that bright when the arrived, but that may be due to the cold. Once they are charged they are quite bright. People liked the idea that there is not battery and they can charge it via USB

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Item no: 103215
10/30/2009
Diane's Review:
Blanket looks nice and the stitching is nice. Handing them out to customers and employees.
10/8/2008
Diane's Review:
A great way to keep your name in front of the customer, in addition to being useful.

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Item no: 82008-SET
10/8/2008
Diane's Review:
I have ordered these glasses on several ocassions now. They are well received by our customers and employees alike. You can wash them in the dishwasher time and again, the imprint holds up. I use them at home all of the time. They are my preferred water glasses.

Enzo Deluxe Sling Bag

Item no: 101861
10/8/2008
Diane's Review:
This is a sporty looking item and very practical. I can carry a light jacket, digital camera, wallet, keys and more for day outings around town or day hikes. It's well constructed and makes a nice impression with our customers.

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Item no: 82008-SET
10/1/2008
Diane's Review:
We've ordered these glasses several times. Our customers and employees all like the product. It is a very presentable gift packaged in the box. I have used the glasses myself at home for years. They are durable and the imprint lasts.

Enzo Deluxe Sling Bag

Item no: 101861
10/1/2008
Diane's Review:
It's a nice looking product and a convenient carry all for around town or when traveling.
10/1/2008
Diane's Review:
I think it's a great product for leaving a visual reminder of your company on your customer's desk. It's also a useful product.
3/19/2008
Diane's Review:
This is the second order we have placed for these mugs. They are a big hit with our customers.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website