Diane from Englewood
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
119
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    3/9/2010
You may want to charge up the flashlights before handing them out. Some were not that bright when the arrived, but that may be due to the cold. Once they are charged they are quite bright. People liked the idea that there is not battery and they can charge it via USB
Item no: 101719-CL   50 100 250 500
Your price $5.29 $5.19 $5.09 $4.99
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/30/2009
Blanket looks nice and the stitching is nice. Handing them out to customers and employees.
Item no: 103215   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $13.25 $11.95 $11.50 $10.75 $9.95 $8.75 $7.75
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/8/2008
A great way to keep your name in front of the customer, in addition to being useful.
Item no: 81030-25-C   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 62¢ 45¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/8/2008
I have ordered these glasses on several ocassions now. They are well received by our customers and employees alike. You can wash them in the dishwasher time and again, the imprint holds up. I use them at home all of the time. They are my preferred water glasses.
Item no: 82008-SET   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $10.75 $7.85 $6.95 $6.65 $6.29 $5.95 $5.49
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/8/2008
This is a sporty looking item and very practical. I can carry a light jacket, digital camera, wallet, keys and more for day outings around town or day hikes. It's well constructed and makes a nice impression with our customers.
Item no: 101861   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $8.99 $7.99 $7.59 $7.25 $6.89 $6.49 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/1/2008
We've ordered these glasses several times. Our customers and employees all like the product. It is a very presentable gift packaged in the box. I have used the glasses myself at home for years. They are durable and the imprint lasts.
Item no: 82008-SET   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $10.75 $7.85 $6.95 $6.65 $6.29 $5.95 $5.49
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/1/2008
It's a nice looking product and a convenient carry all for around town or when traveling.
Item no: 101861   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $8.99 $7.99 $7.59 $7.25 $6.89 $6.49 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    10/1/2008
I think it's a great product for leaving a visual reminder of your company on your customer's desk. It's also a useful product.
Item no: 81030-25-C   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 62¢ 45¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Diane's Review:
    3/19/2008
This is the second order we have placed for these mugs. They are a big hit with our customers.
Item no: 87777-S   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $1.54 $1.29 $1.24 $1.09 99¢ 94¢ 89¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website