Kelly  from Carmel
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.1 595
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Playing Cards - Poker

Item no: 8574
7/11/2011
Kelly's Review:
These cards were perfect for our recruiting efforts. The quality was great and our art director gave us imprint recommendation options after I ordered because they thought it would look better any way and it did! Would definitely reorder!

Vertical Edge Messenger Bag

Item no: 104730
4/29/2010
Kelly's Review:
The zippers on these bags were horrible. They were very cheaply made and it was actually embarassing that we had some of our conference attendees return the bags to the registration desk because they broke!

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950
4/28/2010
Kelly's Review:
This product was a HUGE hit at a recent conference. There was nothing else out there like it and our guests were really impressed with the quality. Will order more.

Vertical Edge Messenger Bag

Item no: 104730
4/28/2010
Kelly's Review:
We ordered 200 of these bags for a conference and so many of the zippers broke off! It was embarrasing to have people bring their bag back letting me know of the defective product.
2/10/2010
Kelly's Review:
This item was a great compliment to the men's shirts we ordered. Most polos aren't made for women, so it's nice to see this item offered.
2/10/2010
Kelly's Review:
These shirts were a HUGE hit with our male employees! I loved that we had the ability to order various colors of the same shirt. The logo embroidery quality is always amazing with 4Imprint!
1/8/2009
Kelly's Review:
Great item. Price is right and quality is great for an employee gift!
1/8/2008
Kelly's Review:
Great quality item for a reasonable price! Practical for a incentive trip or business function.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website