Kelly from Carmel
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.1
  Reviewer Ranking
196
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    7/11/2011
These cards were perfect for our recruiting efforts. The quality was great and our art director gave us imprint recommendation options after I ordered because they thought it would look better any way and it did! Would definitely reorder!
Item no: 8574   50 75 100 200 300 400 500 -1
Your price $5.85 $5.45 $3.99 $3.65 $3.55 $3.45 $3.39
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    4/29/2010
The zippers on these bags were horrible. They were very cheaply made and it was actually embarassing that we had some of our conference attendees return the bags to the registration desk because they broke!
Item no: 104730   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $5.49 $4.99 $4.85 $4.75 $4.49 $4.39 $4.15
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    4/28/2010
This product was a HUGE hit at a recent conference. There was nothing else out there like it and our guests were really impressed with the quality. Will order more.
Item no: 9950   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.25 $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.55 $1.39
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    4/28/2010
We ordered 200 of these bags for a conference and so many of the zippers broke off! It was embarrasing to have people bring their bag back letting me know of the defective product.
Item no: 104730   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $5.49 $4.99 $4.85 $4.75 $4.49 $4.39 $4.15
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    2/10/2010
This item was a great compliment to the men's shirts we ordered. Most polos aren't made for women, so it's nice to see this item offered.
Item no: 9817-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $32.95 $27.75 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    2/10/2010
These shirts were a HUGE hit with our male employees! I loved that we had the ability to order various colors of the same shirt. The logo embroidery quality is always amazing with 4Imprint!
Item no: 9817-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $32.95 $27.75 $24.50 $21.50 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    1/8/2009
Great item. Price is right and quality is great for an employee gift!
Item no: 9644-D   24 48 96 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $15.49 $13.99 $12.99 $12.49 $11.99 $10.75 $9.49
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    1/8/2008
Great quality item for a reasonable price! Practical for a incentive trip or business function.
Item no: 9302   24 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $12.29 $10.89 $10.59 $9.99 $9.59 $8.79 $7.99
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website