Phillip  from Folsom
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 5.0 163
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Bandage Pack

Item no: 8710
12/27/2013
Phillip's Review:
Refillable, compact, great value for the money.
12/27/2013
Phillip's Review:
Everyone loves the larger size, crisp imprint, and bright colors.

Nail File in Sleeve

Item no: 101289
12/27/2013
Phillip's Review:
Every ones loves them over plain emery boards. Very profesasional appearance.
9/27/2013
Phillip's Review:
Bright, functional, soft, inexpensive.

Solid Color Stress Ball

Item no: 16018
4/18/2013
Phillip's Review:
Perfect item for Office, car or home. Keeps your name in front of your customers. Keeps its flexibility and appearance forever!

Bandage Pack

Item no: 8710
4/18/2013
Phillip's Review:
Bright, flexible, easy to carry in pocket, purse, or car. Great inexpensive giveaway for trade shows.
9/23/2010
Phillip's Review:
We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.

Nail File in Sleeve

Item no: 101289
3/27/2009
Phillip's Review:
Great product for easy entry into tough customers offices! The receptionists or secretaries always help us out. especially if they have something you gave them to remind them of who you are. They are more apt to get you in the door if you don't treat them like servants, but helpers. The file is perfect - almost all of them need this item desperately! Don't change a thing
10/30/2008
Phillip's Review:
GOOD QUALITY IMPRESSION, FAST TURNAROUND TIME, USED FOR CUSTOMER APPRECIATION DINNER TO HOLD NAME BADGES.

Faux Suede Coaster

Item no: 5881
3/12/2008
Phillip's Review:
Best item for the money - great exposure - quality feel

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item no: 7935
3/12/2008
Phillip's Review:
Great image quality - superior product - smooth writing

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen

Item no: 7935
11/16/2007
Phillip's Review:
WE USE THEM IN-HOUSE, AND OUR STAFF ABSOLUTELY LOVES THE SMOOTH WRITING AND THE PURE BLACK INK - WE FAX ALOT & THE SIGNATURES COME THROUGH CLEARLY. WE ALSO USE THEM AS GIVEAWAY ITEMS AT OUR TRADE SHOW BOOTH AND THE PEOPLE WHO PICK THEM UP RAVE ABOUT HOW GREAT THE GEL INK VS THE BALL POINT PEN INKS.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website