Phillip from Folsom
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
12
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
39
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    12/27/2013
Refillable, compact, great value for the money.
Item no: 8710   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    12/27/2013
Everyone loves the larger size, crisp imprint, and bright colors.
Item no: 117882-CR   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    12/27/2013
Every ones loves them over plain emery boards. Very profesasional appearance.
Item no: 101289   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your price 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    9/27/2013
Bright, functional, soft, inexpensive.
Item no: 117882-CR   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    4/18/2013
Perfect item for Office, car or home. Keeps your name in front of your customers. Keeps its flexibility and appearance forever!
Item no: 16018   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular price $1.15 99¢ 87¢ 82¢ 77¢ 73¢ 67¢
Your price 99¢ 92¢ 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 64¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    4/18/2013
Bright, flexible, easy to carry in pocket, purse, or car. Great inexpensive giveaway for trade shows.
Item no: 8710   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    9/23/2010
We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.
Item no: 9502-2G   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your price $6.95 $5.95 $5.75 $5.49 $5.25 $4.95 $4.25
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    3/27/2009
Great product for easy entry into tough customers offices! The receptionists or secretaries always help us out. especially if they have something you gave them to remind them of who you are. They are more apt to get you in the door if you don't treat them like servants, but helpers. The file is perfect - almost all of them need this item desperately! Don't change a thing
Item no: 101289   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your price 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    10/30/2008
GOOD QUALITY IMPRESSION, FAST TURNAROUND TIME, USED FOR CUSTOMER APPRECIATION DINNER TO HOLD NAME BADGES.
Item no: 587-32-POR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.89 $1.42 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    3/12/2008
Best item for the money - great exposure - quality feel
Item no: 5881   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    3/12/2008
Great image quality - superior product - smooth writing
Item no: 7935   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Avg Rating:
Phillip's Review:
    11/16/2007
WE USE THEM IN-HOUSE, AND OUR STAFF ABSOLUTELY LOVES THE SMOOTH WRITING AND THE PURE BLACK INK - WE FAX ALOT & THE SIGNATURES COME THROUGH CLEARLY. WE ALSO USE THEM AS GIVEAWAY ITEMS AT OUR TRADE SHOW BOOTH AND THE PEOPLE WHO PICK THEM UP RAVE ABOUT HOW GREAT THE GEL INK VS THE BALL POINT PEN INKS.
Item no: 7935   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website