Phyllis  from Ridgway
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 11 4.7 216
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
2/15/2012
Phyllis's Review:
I'm using these for a health education program and asking participants to see "how they measure up!" They love them!

Play Ball - 4"

Item no: 111532-4
1/12/2012
Phyllis's Review:
The size was just right for little hands, but it doesn't hold air for very long - it has to be refilled fairly frequently.

People Clips

Item no: 103465
5/17/2010
Phyllis's Review:
We distribute these to school staff for participating in a children's health program - they loved them!
5/17/2010
Phyllis's Review:
We used these to promote our children's health program and they were a big hit!

Scripto Journal

Item no: 104761
5/11/2009
Phyllis's Review:
I gave these out as incentives to school staff - they loved them! The principal said they were a terrific desk size for jotting down notes!
2/13/2009
Phyllis's Review:
The kids we've given these to just love them - the colors are bright and our logo really stands out!
9/29/2008
Phyllis's Review:
I bought these in school colors to promote good health and school spirit!

Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"

Item no: 16010
9/12/2007
Phyllis's Review:
This have been extremely popular with the children we see through some of our programs. And, they were a big hit at our local parade! We couldn't hand them out fast enough! We feel they were a great value and helped us promote our message that being active by playing ball is a great way to stay healthy regardless of age!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website