Phyllis from Ridgway
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
222
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    2/15/2012
I'm using these for a health education program and asking participants to see "how they measure up!" They love them!
Item no: 5734   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    1/12/2012
The size was just right for little hands, but it doesn't hold air for very long - it has to be refilled fairly frequently.
Item no: 111532-4   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.79 $1.45 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    5/17/2010
We distribute these to school staff for participating in a children's health program - they loved them!
Item no: 103465   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your price $4.45 $4.15 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    5/17/2010
We used these to promote our children's health program and they were a big hit!
Item no: 39212-A   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    5/11/2009
I gave these out as incentives to school staff - they loved them! The principal said they were a terrific desk size for jotting down notes!
Item no: 104761   72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89 $2.65 $2.25
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    2/13/2009
The kids we've given these to just love them - the colors are bright and our logo really stands out!
Item no: 6054-T-N   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    9/29/2008
I bought these in school colors to promote good health and school spirit!
Item no: 10510   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Phyllis's Review:
    9/12/2007
This have been extremely popular with the children we see through some of our programs. And, they were a big hit at our local parade! We couldn't hand them out fast enough! We feel they were a great value and helped us promote our message that being active by playing ball is a great way to stay healthy regardless of age!
Item no: 16010   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website