Susan from Wilmington
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
65
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    5/22/2013
Fourth time we have ordered these jackets. I'm sure it won't be the last. They look nice, wear well, have plenty of colors to choose from and 4imprints service is always the best.
Item no: 9871-M   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $32.75 $28.95 $26.75 $23.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Your price $29.95 $26.95 $25.25 $21.95 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    4/1/2013
Great bag for the price, nice material, handles are a good length and sturdy.
Item no: 106063-CL   25 50 100 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $14.65 $13.65 $12.95
Your price $7.95 $6.95 $5.95
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    4/1/2013
Really nice gag. Good value for the price.
Item no: 106063-CL   25 50 100 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $14.65 $13.65 $12.95
Your price $7.95 $6.95 $5.95
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    1/14/2013
Please thank Molly in the art department for a great design. Mellissa and 4imprint are our go to team!
Item no: 101115   500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 35¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    9/7/2012
Looks nice, writes well. Great value!
Item no: 114728-CL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 62¢ 59¢ 58¢ 56¢ 54¢
Your price 29¢ 28¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    9/7/2012
Third time we have ordered these rulers. Great value and a useful item!
Item no: 9512-12   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 33¢ 25¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    3/28/2012
These are soooo much fun! Everyone loves them and really enjoys the color change feature. Your art department came up with an amazing logo and my sales rep was, as always, a true pleasure to work with.
Item no: 110198-17   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 54¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    11/28/2011
A big hit with our conference attendees, presenters and vendors. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is so soft and warm. Just right. We would certainly order them again.
Item no: 101305   20 40 80 140 280 700 1500 -1
Your price $16.95 $15.49 $14.25 $13.75 $12.49 $10.95 $9.75
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    7/15/2011
Ordered these last year in orange--this year we ordered them in 4 colors. A nice marker for the price. looks good an dlastsa long time.
Item no: 104991   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    7/15/2011
Second time we've ordered these rulers--great item for the price
Item no: 9512-12   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 33¢ 25¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢
Avg Rating:
Susan's Review:
    8/6/2007
A great pen. Looks nice and writes really well. In fact, we liked it so much we reordered another 1000!
Item no: 7649   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 72¢ 66¢ 62¢ 59¢ 53¢ 45¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website