Susan  from Wilmington
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 12 5.0 165
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/21/2014
Susan's Review:
These were a HUGE hit with staff. We paired them with the "Five in one charging cable" and everyone is thrilled. A really useful gift. We will be buying more!
5/22/2013
Susan's Review:
Fourth time we have ordered these jackets. I'm sure it won't be the last. They look nice, wear well, have plenty of colors to choose from and 4imprints service is always the best.

Deluxe Shopping Tote - Closeout

Item no: 106063-CL
4/1/2013
Susan's Review:
Great bag for the price, nice material, handles are a good length and sturdy.

Deluxe Shopping Tote - Closeout

Item no: 106063-CL
4/1/2013
Susan's Review:
Really nice gag. Good value for the price.
1/14/2013
Susan's Review:
Please thank Molly in the art department for a great design. Mellissa and 4imprint are our go to team!

Roxbury Pen - Closeout

Item no: 114728-CL
9/7/2012
Susan's Review:
Looks nice, writes well. Great value!

Natural Finish Ruler - 12"

Item no: 9512-12
9/7/2012
Susan's Review:
Third time we have ordered these rulers. Great value and a useful item!

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17
3/28/2012
Susan's Review:
These are soooo much fun! Everyone loves them and really enjoys the color change feature. Your art department came up with an amazing logo and my sales rep was, as always, a true pleasure to work with.

Super Soft Chenille Blanket

Item no: 101305
11/28/2011
Susan's Review:
A big hit with our conference attendees, presenters and vendors. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is so soft and warm. Just right. We would certainly order them again.

Color-Pop Highlighter

Item no: 104991
7/15/2011
Susan's Review:
Ordered these last year in orange--this year we ordered them in 4 colors. A nice marker for the price. looks good an dlastsa long time.

Natural Finish Ruler - 12"

Item no: 9512-12
7/15/2011
Susan's Review:
Second time we've ordered these rulers--great item for the price

Spot Pen - White

Item no: 7649-W
8/6/2007
Susan's Review:
A great pen. Looks nice and writes really well. In fact, we liked it so much we reordered another 1000!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website