Dick  from West Chester
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 14 5.0 71
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/3/2012
Dick's Review:
This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.
3/31/2010
Dick's Review:
This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.
4/21/2009
Dick's Review:
This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

Curve-In Diner Mug - 11 oz.

Item no: 100107-CL
1/14/2008
Dick's Review:
I have purchased larger mugs from 4imprint previously which were fine for the purpose intended. I liked this mug because it is heavy duty, a little larger that the standard 8 oz. mug, attractive, and at the time it was reasonably priced as a closeout item. In purchasing promotional products I attempt to find office useful items that clients will retain and that I will probably see the next time I visit that client. Pricing is important to PSDLAF as it is a not for profit organization.

Van Zippy Letter Opener

Item no: 8309-CL
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
A quality letter opener that has value to almost all clients. In our sales to public clients, our primary client base, this product is emblematic of a mini-school bus and is appreciated by school managers.

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror

Item no: 3918
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have purchased other models of a stand-up mirror, but this particular mirror serves our interests better than others. All female clients always need a mirror in their purses, and male clients often need a mirror, too. Some clients have placed this mirror on their desks to see who is approaching their desk from the side or behind.

Ribbon-Clip Pen

Item no: 9247
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have been using this pen during the past year. Our clients, both male and female, appreciate our support of the breast cancer foundation.
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
All offices use post-it notes. Using this as a give away is always appreciated by our clients.
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have used this product for years in conjunction with client visits. Many of our clients really appreciate this multi-purpose product.

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"

Item no: 9484
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We use this product at trade shows as an inexpensive give away and at golf outings that we sponsor. This is a must for those golfers who use bigger headed drivers.

Blazer Pen

Item no: 2145
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
This pen is a good product for the price. We use it at trade shows, particularly with low volume clients.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website