Dick from West Chester
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
14
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
57
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    8/3/2012
This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.
Item no: 83009   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 75¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    3/31/2010
This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.
Item no: 83009   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 75¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    4/21/2009
This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.
Item no: 83009   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 75¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    1/14/2008
I have purchased larger mugs from 4imprint previously which were fine for the purpose intended. I liked this mug because it is heavy duty, a little larger that the standard 8 oz. mug, attractive, and at the time it was reasonably priced as a closeout item. In purchasing promotional products I attempt to find office useful items that clients will retain and that I will probably see the next time I visit that client. Pricing is important to PSDLAF as it is a not for profit organization.
Item no: 100107-CL   144 288 576 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $2.89 $2.79 $2.72
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
A quality letter opener that has value to almost all clients. In our sales to public clients, our primary client base, this product is emblematic of a mini-school bus and is appreciated by school managers.
Item no: 8309-CL   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.10 95¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
We have purchased other models of a stand-up mirror, but this particular mirror serves our interests better than others. All female clients always need a mirror in their purses, and male clients often need a mirror, too. Some clients have placed this mirror on their desks to see who is approaching their desk from the side or behind.
Item no: 3918   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
We have been using this pen during the past year. Our clients, both male and female, appreciate our support of the breast cancer foundation.
Item no: 9247   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.15 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
All offices use post-it notes. Using this as a give away is always appreciated by our clients.
Item no: 81030-25-C   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 62¢ 45¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢ 18¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
We have used this product for years in conjunction with client visits. Many of our clients really appreciate this multi-purpose product.
Item no: 83009   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 75¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
We use this product at trade shows as an inexpensive give away and at golf outings that we sponsor. This is a must for those golfers who use bigger headed drivers.
Item no: 9484   1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000 -1
Your price 13¢ 11¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Dick's Review:
    6/14/2007
This pen is a good product for the price. We use it at trade shows, particularly with low volume clients.
Item no: 2145   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website