Nicole  from Austintown
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 4.2 309
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Convention Bag - 15" x 12"

Item no: 16043-1512
8/14/2014
Nicole's Review:
Nice size bag. Can fit all our materials in them and still have some wiggle room for extras. Will definitely reorder!

Letter Size Clipboard

Item no: 4790
8/14/2014
Nicole's Review:
These are sturdy, attractive, and the blue is a fabulous color!
8/14/2014
Nicole's Review:
This was a nice umbrella for the money. Most of the umbrellas do not go up automatically with the push of the button. You have to assist in the opening. The coverage is pretty small when open. But overall for our purpose they were a hit!
8/14/2014
Nicole's Review:
Great Table Skirt! It covers the entire table - to the floor. The blueberry color is a perfect match to our company. MANY compliments at our events!
7/2/2014
Nicole's Review:
I ordered these bags for several events coming up with our company. They are a good size and can fit a lot inside. The green is not a vibrant green as pictured, but it's still nice.

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129
7/2/2014
Nicole's Review:
These bags are the perfect size for marketing tools! It's enough room to stash some goodies and information all while carrying your logo! I couldn't be happier with them.
4/1/2014
Nicole's Review:
Perfect little cup! Sturdy material, holds a decent amount of liquid. Perfect for a gift. Our clients LOVE them!

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Item no: 2386
3/20/2014
Nicole's Review:
GREAT PRODUCT! You can leave the cap off for 5 days without the highlighter drying out. They are smooth, great color, and a crowd pleaser.

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Item no: 7702-TS
1/13/2014
Nicole's Review:
Excellent Pen! Writes smooth and the design is stunning. It's an eye catcher of a pen. The imprinting job was wonderful; very clean and consistent. I went back and bought more in other colors.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website