Nicole from Austintown
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.2
  Reviewer Ranking
101
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/14/2014
Nice size bag. Can fit all our materials in them and still have some wiggle room for extras. Will definitely reorder!
Item no: 16043-1512   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 55¢ 45¢ 41¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢
Your price 49¢ 41¢ 38¢ 35¢ 33¢ 30¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/14/2014
These are sturdy, attractive, and the blue is a fabulous color!
Item no: 4790   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.69 $3.35 $3.15 $2.95 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/14/2014
This was a nice umbrella for the money. Most of the umbrellas do not go up automatically with the push of the button. You have to assist in the opening. The coverage is pretty small when open. But overall for our purpose they were a hit!
Item no: 106349   50 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $6.99 $6.38 $6.17 $5.99 $5.66 $5.14 $4.39
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    8/14/2014
Great Table Skirt! It covers the entire table - to the floor. The blueberry color is a perfect match to our company. MANY compliments at our events!
Item no: 2213   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $199.00 $159.00 $112.00 $107.00 $99.00
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    7/2/2014
I ordered these bags for several events coming up with our company. They are a good size and can fit a lot inside. The green is not a vibrant green as pictured, but it's still nice.
Item no: 124042   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    7/2/2014
These bags are the perfect size for marketing tools! It's enough room to stash some goodies and information all while carrying your logo! I couldn't be happier with them.
Item no: 16043-129   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Regular price 37¢ 34¢ 30¢ 28¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢
Your price 34¢ 31¢ 28¢ 26¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    4/1/2014
Perfect little cup! Sturdy material, holds a decent amount of liquid. Perfect for a gift. Our clients LOVE them!
Item no: 113788-16   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    3/20/2014
GREAT PRODUCT! You can leave the cap off for 5 days without the highlighter drying out. They are smooth, great color, and a crowd pleaser.
Item no: 2386   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 92¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Avg Rating:
Nicole's Review:
    1/13/2014
Excellent Pen! Writes smooth and the design is stunning. It's an eye catcher of a pen. The imprinting job was wonderful; very clean and consistent. I went back and bought more in other colors.
Item no: 7702-TS   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Your price 62¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website