Kristin  from Utica
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 11 3.7 161
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Salad Shaker Set

Item no: 115242
8/26/2014
Kristin's Review:
Everyone loves these. Have to hide them from co-workers so they can be used for what they were bought for!
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Really liked this shirt. It does run big but washes and wears excellent. Wish I would have bought in 1 size smaller. Logo/wording came out very well.

Mood Bracelet

Item no: 118634
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Ordered in green with red lettering. This was a mistake. Unless you actually wear the braclet and see the color change, you don't see agency information. Public not very interested in color set up.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Bought in black color. Buttons don't look professional against the black. Wish I would have ordered a different sweater. Also runs small. The logo looked nice but overall displeased.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Washes well, but collar turns under after few washes, but overall still doesn't need to be ironed. Shirt runs large. Order at least 1 size under your regular size.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
LOVED THIS SHIRT!!! It ran a little small but is very comfortable. Will love to order more of same shirt.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Shirt held up really well in washing but has constant wrinkled look since washing. Material is more stiff than I would have liked. Coloring and logo/words came out excellent.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Will get a lot of use out of this coloring but. Only thing I didn't like was the logo and information of my agency was in black and tends to blend in at the bottom.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Material was good, coloring was excellent. Logo came out very well.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Overall, was very pleased but the coloring was poor on the skin.
11/6/2013
Kristin's Review:
Great product. Was a big success.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website