Kristin from Utica
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
3.7
  Reviewer Ranking
74
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Really liked this shirt. It does run big but washes and wears excellent. Wish I would have bought in 1 size smaller. Logo/wording came out very well.
Item no: 119070-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $44.75 $34.50 $29.75 $26.75 $25.50 $23.95 $22.50
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Ordered in green with red lettering. This was a mistake. Unless you actually wear the braclet and see the color change, you don't see agency information. Public not very interested in color set up.
Item no: 118634   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 65¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Bought in black color. Buttons don't look professional against the black. Wish I would have ordered a different sweater. Also runs small. The logo looked nice but overall displeased.
Item no: 118399   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $56.50 $49.75 $43.50 $40.25 $38.50 $35.75 $33.95
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Washes well, but collar turns under after few washes, but overall still doesn't need to be ironed. Shirt runs large. Order at least 1 size under your regular size.
Item no: 116997-L-SS   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $32.25 $27.95 $24.95 $22.25 $20.95 $19.75 $18.50
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
LOVED THIS SHIRT!!! It ran a little small but is very comfortable. Will love to order more of same shirt.
Item no: 112343-SS   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Your price $13.15 $10.55 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.55
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Shirt held up really well in washing but has constant wrinkled look since washing. Material is more stiff than I would have liked. Coloring and logo/words came out excellent.
Item no: 6729-S-C-A   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Your price $7.89 $6.15 $5.25 $4.99 $4.49 $4.45 $4.35
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Will get a lot of use out of this coloring but. Only thing I didn't like was the logo and information of my agency was in black and tends to blend in at the bottom.
Item no: 1034-HSC   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Material was good, coloring was excellent. Logo came out very well.
Item no: 1216-E   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Regular price $20.50 $15.25 $13.25 $11.75 $10.50 $8.95 $8.50
Your price $18.95 $14.25 $12.50 $10.95 $9.95 $8.50 $8.25
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Overall, was very pleased but the coloring was poor on the skin.
Item no: 101115   500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 35¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    11/6/2013
Great product. Was a big success.
Item no: 2385-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 67¢ 48¢ 44¢ 41¢ 38¢ 34¢ 29¢
Your price 55¢ 37¢ 34¢ 31¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website