Kelly  from Jackson
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 3.8 248
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

Exercise Band

Item no: 108804
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
The resistance band is a good product, however the imprint wears off almost instantly.
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
Great product! Holds up well overall. A few have broken or become "stuck" with plenty of use. Chrome finish lasts a good while.

Xcite Coaster - Single

Item no: 101090
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
We ordered three different colors. These look great!! Imprint fades after a while.

X-ONE Plastic Mug - 14 oz.

Item no: 104964
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
As a travel mug, it easily fits in most car's cup-holder features. They go pretty fast at events. The fact that it keeps hot & cold beverages and can go in the dishwasher is a plus! The only issue is the imprint eventually wears off, but it has plenty of usage prior to doing so.

4 in 1 Ruler

Item no: 107036
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
This is a great product. Especially for colleges or high-school students. The only issue is that the sticky notes and flags did not actually work. We re-filled ours with better "stickies!"

Wobbly Paper Clip Holder

Item no: 108533
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
This has been a crowd-pleaser; everyone loves "Wobbly!" We even use stickers to dress them up. Not only is this a great shape for a stress reliever, it also helps carpal tunnel. He looks great in gift packaging, too!
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
These pens write very well for the price but are easily breakable.
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
Very pleased with this bag!

Traveler Umbrella

Item no: 6254
9/20/2013
Kelly's Review:
Almost every umbrella in this order broke after 1-3 uses. It looked like a very nice umbrella but the quality/craftsmanship was extremely poor.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website