Kelly from Jackson
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
3.8
  Reviewer Ranking
76
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!
Item no: 107816-L   6 12 24 48 72 144 288 -1
Your price $26.75 $21.75 $19.25 $16.95 $15.75 $13.95 $13.25
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
The resistance band is a good product, however the imprint wears off almost instantly.
Item no: 108804   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $4.65 $3.99 $3.75 $3.55 $3.39 $2.95 $2.45
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
Great product! Holds up well overall. A few have broken or become "stuck" with plenty of use. Chrome finish lasts a good while.
Item no: 109527-RC   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
We ordered three different colors. These look great!! Imprint fades after a while.
Item no: 101090   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
As a travel mug, it easily fits in most car's cup-holder features. They go pretty fast at events. The fact that it keeps hot & cold beverages and can go in the dishwasher is a plus! The only issue is the imprint eventually wears off, but it has plenty of usage prior to doing so.
Item no: 104964   144 288 576 1008 1536 2400 5040 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.75 $1.69 $1.65 $1.45
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
This is a great product. Especially for colleges or high-school students. The only issue is that the sticky notes and flags did not actually work. We re-filled ours with better "stickies!"
Item no: 107036   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
This has been a crowd-pleaser; everyone loves "Wobbly!" We even use stickers to dress them up. Not only is this a great shape for a stress reliever, it also helps carpal tunnel. He looks great in gift packaging, too!
Item no: 108533   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.69 $3.19 $3.15 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.15
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
These pens write very well for the price but are easily breakable.
Item no: 8549-T   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 15¢ 14¢ 13¢ 12¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
Very pleased with this bag!
Item no: 102997-129   250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 43¢ 35¢ 30¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Kelly's Review:
    9/20/2013
Almost every umbrella in this order broke after 1-3 uses. It looked like a very nice umbrella but the quality/craftsmanship was extremely poor.
Item no: 6254   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $16.75 $15.96 $15.20 $14.17 $12.87 $11.59 $10.25
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website