Leila from Glasgow
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
178
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    9/3/2014
This is our second order of these delicious mints. They were such a huge hit the first time, and they are the perfect price!
Item no: 118346   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 95¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    4/25/2014
These sticky notes are always a hit! We have them on hand to give away at each of our offices and when we run out, they are requested because they're so handy!
Item no: 2375-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Your price 64¢ 39¢ 36¢ 33¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    7/23/2013
A wonderful add-on item to the coloring books. It's nice that getting our message out is so affordable and fun!
Item no: 1556   250 500 1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 59¢ 47¢ 37¢ 35¢ 33¢ 31¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    7/23/2013
Exactly what we ordered. Our logo just pops! I can't wait to give these out!
Item no: 7194   72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 -1
Regular price $1.79 $1.45 $1.17 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Your price $1.65 $1.35 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    7/23/2013
This book is fun, while being educational. It entertains a wide range of ages with the games and puzzles.
Item no: 1034-SEW   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000 -1
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    5/23/2012
Very excited about this display! We've been looking for one but haven't found one that fits our budget, until now! Thank you 4imprint.com for making such great products at great prices!
Item no: 102021-B   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $195.00 $149.00 $139.00 $135.00 $125.00
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    5/23/2012
Great quality for a reasonable price!
Item no: 82008-SET   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $10.25 $7.85 $6.95 $6.65 $6.29 $5.95 $5.49
Your price $9.45 $7.29 $6.49 $6.29 $5.99 $5.69 $5.25
Avg Rating:
Leila's Review:
    4/30/2007
I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?
Item no: 9713   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.35 $2.89
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website