Leila  from Glasgow
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.5 611
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
9/3/2014
Leila's Review:
This is our second order of these delicious mints. They were such a huge hit the first time, and they are the perfect price!
4/25/2014
Leila's Review:
These sticky notes are always a hit! We have them on hand to give away at each of our offices and when we run out, they are requested because they're so handy!

Crayon 4-Pack

Item no: 1556
7/23/2013
Leila's Review:
A wonderful add-on item to the coloring books. It's nice that getting our message out is so affordable and fun!
7/23/2013
Leila's Review:
Exactly what we ordered. Our logo just pops! I can't wait to give these out!
7/23/2013
Leila's Review:
This book is fun, while being educational. It entertains a wide range of ages with the games and puzzles.
5/23/2012
Leila's Review:
Very excited about this display! We've been looking for one but haven't found one that fits our budget, until now! Thank you 4imprint.com for making such great products at great prices!

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Item no: 82008-SET
5/23/2012
Leila's Review:
Great quality for a reasonable price!
4/30/2007
Leila's Review:
I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website