Martha V.  from San Ramon
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 15 4.9 68
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
2/28/2015
Martha V.'s Review:
LOVE THE SUNGLASSES, PRETTY GOOD QUALITY!

Outline Pen - Silver

Item no: 124332-SIL
2/25/2015
Martha V.'s Review:
NICE QUALITY PENS, OUR CUSTOMERS WILL BE HAPPY TO RECEIVE THEM. FEELS GOOD IN HANDS!

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item no: 108056
2/25/2015
Martha V.'s Review:
NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16
2/25/2015
Martha V.'s Review:
NICE TUMBLER! WE GAVE THEM OUT FOR OUR 2YR ANNIV PARTY AND OUR GUEST LOVED GETTING THEM. GOOD QUALITY
5/21/2014
Martha V.'s Review:
The lotion is great the fragrance is just right, the bottle is a harder plastic so it's a little tougher to squeeze, but no one has complained!
5/21/2014
Martha V.'s Review:
The cups are good, when I received them the ones on top were cracked, but with the logo I put on them people say how cute they are, they are good for my party's

Hand and Body Lotion - 1/2 oz.

Item no: 124140-05
5/21/2014
Martha V.'s Review:
These little lotions are just the right size for a purse or pocket, they are so cute, and the fragrance is not to strong and it feels good on your hands

Book Tote

Item no: 111831
5/21/2014
Martha V.'s Review:
Love the bag with our company logo on it, it's just the right size for the Braford Journal we give to our customers!
1/14/2014
Martha's Review:
Perfect size and our company logo looks great

Book Tote

Item no: 111831
11/7/2013
Martha V.'s Review:
Darling little bags, perfect for smaller items.

Emery Board

Item no: 39126
11/7/2013
Martha V.'s Review:
PERFECT! Love the files and love the logo

Conga Pen - Translucent

Item no: 115024-T
10/30/2013
Martha V.'s Review:
Love the color of the pen and how it writes, but im not happy with the size of my Logo! The sales people are always nice to work with!

Lip Balm in Skinny Tube

Item no: 108818
5/17/2013
Martha's Review:
Love, love, love the skinny balm, my first order was a plane lip balm, my next order will be a flavor one!

Value Click Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 8550-24HR
5/17/2013
Martha's Review:
I really like this pen, it's not to bulky, and with our company's name on it, it makes it perfect!
5/17/2013
Martha's Review:
It's a typical post-it which we love, but what makes it special is our company name on them!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website