Martha V. from San Ramon
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.9
  Reviewer Ranking
61
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    5/21/2014
The lotion is great the fragrance is just right, the bottle is a harder plastic so it's a little tougher to squeeze, but no one has complained!
Item no: 7348   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.79 $1.75 $1.65 $1.48 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    5/21/2014
The cups are good, when I received them the ones on top were cracked, but with the logo I put on them people say how cute they are, they are good for my party's
Item no: 4944-10-LQ   500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500 -1
Your price 56¢ 52¢ 43¢ 42¢ 37¢ 32¢ 31¢
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    5/21/2014
These little lotions are just the right size for a purse or pocket, they are so cute, and the fragrance is not to strong and it feels good on your hands
Item no: 124140-05   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.49 $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    5/21/2014
Love the bag with our company logo on it, it's just the right size for the Braford Journal we give to our customers!
Item no: 111831   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $1.49 $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Your price $1.35 $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 94¢ 85¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Martha's Review:
    1/14/2014
Perfect size and our company logo looks great
Item no: 2385-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 67¢ 48¢ 44¢ 41¢ 38¢ 34¢ 29¢
Your price 59¢ 38¢ 35¢ 32¢ 28¢ 27¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    11/7/2013
Darling little bags, perfect for smaller items.
Item no: 111831   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $1.49 $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Your price $1.35 $1.15 99¢ 97¢ 94¢ 85¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    11/7/2013
PERFECT! Love the files and love the logo
Item no: 39126   1500 3000 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000 -1
Your price 16¢ 15¢ 13¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Martha V.'s Review:
    10/30/2013
Love the color of the pen and how it writes, but im not happy with the size of my Logo! The sales people are always nice to work with!
Item no: 115024-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 52¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 28¢
Avg Rating:
Martha's Review:
    5/17/2013
Love, love, love the skinny balm, my first order was a plane lip balm, my next order will be a flavor one!
Item no: 108818   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 82¢ 65¢ 55¢
Avg Rating:
Martha's Review:
    5/17/2013
I really like this pen, it's not to bulky, and with our company's name on it, it makes it perfect!
Item no: 8550-24HR   300 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢
Avg Rating:
Martha's Review:
    5/17/2013
It's a typical post-it which we love, but what makes it special is our company name on them!
Item no: 81030-25-W   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 85¢ 47¢ 41¢ 39¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢
Your price 75¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 24¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website