Cathy from Elkin
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
68
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    11/12/2013
Nice item. Purchased as a thank you for committee members.
Item no: 5648   12 24 36 72 144 288 576 -1
Regular price $19.89 $16.49 $15.25 $14.99 $14.49 $14.19 $12.75
Your price $18.29 $15.35 $14.35 $14.25 $13.75 $13.49 $12.15
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
Ladies especially love this product. We used it at a conference which gave them the ability to store room key card, business cards and some cash. Extremely multifunctional. We chose pink with black lettering which marketed our exhibitors name very well. I believe you will be satisfied with this product for both price and quality.
Item no: 5245   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
I will begin by stating that the rating of 4 rather than 5 is based upon the fact that our purchase was recent so the chair has not been put to an extended use test yet by any of our door prize recipients. Our first choice actually was not this chair but rather another. However due to the lateness of our ordering to near the time of our conference we chose this chair because of the turnaround time. So if you too find yourself in need of an item quickly, I believe this is very good product. Chair seemed strong. We did a black with white imprint which contrasted nicely to bring out the imprint. We used this item as a door prize gift which gave a two-folded use of marketing our Association's logo along with the advantage of a quality door prize for the attendee.
Item no: 103091-24HR   12 24 48 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $21.49 $18.75 $17.75
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
Conference attendees LOVE this very useful gift which could be taken back to their office and put to immediate us. Our committee used this gift to reward conference attendees who came to our exhibitor's meet and greet. This promotional item is very functional for the user whether at work or for personal use. It is stationary or travel friendly. One of my favorite products that 4imprint offers.
Item no: 104030   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.55 $2.25 $1.99
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
We chose a navy blue bag with shades of blue, yellow and white in the full-screen imprint. Our attendees love the grocery totes. Exhibitor sponsors get additional mileage from the reusable marketing advantage of the conference registration bag being a grocery tote that attendees will use over and over again! Imprints did appear clear; however, the imprint could have been larger to even better display our exhibitor's message.
Item no: 101326-1312-FC   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.79 $2.25 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
We did Navy with white lettering. Imprint was good. Quality of this product is good, as is the price. I rated this product on quality of material and imprint. I will state that it is a basic lanyard and thus meets perfectly those needs. Many of our attendees (especially females) preferred the versatility of the neck wallets.
Item no: 6514-MSR-24HR   100 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $1.95 $1.19 $1.09
Your price $1.79 $1.09 $1.02
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
Ribbons were nice and the adhesive stuck very well. Good quality for the price.
Item no: 109511   1 25 50 100 250 500 -1 -1
Your price 30¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
Our conference committee and attendees LOVE this notebook. Good bargain. GREAT quality. We have used translucent blue with white lettering in the past and this time used translucent green with navy letter...both were outstanding. This is absolutely a great marketing tool and our exhibitors get a lot of mileage out of this notebook. Try it and you too will be a fan!
Item no: 111505-T-24HR   150 250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
The imprint and quality of this pen are very good. The ink writes well without smudges. The Tri-Ad Plus Pen markets effectively with the three sides of advertisement space. The pen is offered in a really nice selection of color combinations. However, while I personally like a 3-sided pen and find them unique, it should be noted that many people find 3- sided pens not to their liking and awkward to hold. The aforementioned reason is the only reason that I dropped the rating to a 4 rather than a 5.
Item no: 16038-24HR   300 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 75¢ 67¢ 61¢ 57¢
Avg Rating:
Cathy's Review:
    5/8/2013
I will begin by stating that the rating of 4 rather than 5 is based upon the fact that our purchase was recent so the blanket has not been put to an extended use test yet by any of our door prize recipients. Our first choice actually was not this blanket but rather another. However due to the lateness of our ordering to near the time of our conference we chose this blanket because of the turnaround time. So if you too find yourself in need of an item quickly, I believe this is very good product. Color of Navy was nice with a white imprint which appeared very clear and made for a nice marketing item. Folded up nicely and having a waterproof backing also are a nice plus for this product.
Item no: 114659-24HR   12 24 48 72 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $17.99 $15.49 $14.49 $13.99
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website