Christopher  from Southfield
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 5.0 255
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
12/20/2013
Christopher's Review:
We got these as employee gifts for the holidays. They went over extremely well. I haven't heard of any problems. The umbrellas are massive. You can fit two adults under it, or an adult and two children. Great to keep in the car. For the value, you can't beat it.
11/1/2013
Christopher's Review:
Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.
10/10/2013
Christopher's Review:
These are amazing and maybe our best giveaway to our top customers ever. They are priced right, high quality and look great. They are massive, enough to fit two or three people under. But it doesn't seem any larger than a regular golf umbrella when folded. Also, they are truly windproof. You can push it so it go inside-out, and then it just pulls back in. We showed one customer that, and they were wowed. They thought we were giving them something really special. And guess what...we were. Will buy more when we run out of our first order.

Pedova Spiral Journal Book

Item no: 116180
9/17/2013
Christopher's Review:
These are great. Simple, eloquent. We give these to manager we meet with for meetings. They love it because we find a lot of people are really unprepared for meetings. This gives them the paper and resource to take notes. Great quality and looks expensive.
9/17/2013
Christopher's Review:
We have ordered this pen three times. It is amazing. Small, but not too small. It has a metal base, no plastic. And we love how it's both blue and black ink depending on how you turn the barrel. Stylus is a nice touch. We like how the small size let's us fit into into our folders when we give it to clients without the folder bulging out. We buy this over a cheaper plastic pen because we find our customers hold onto this pen for 25x or 50x longer than a cheaper pen. Will buy again once we run out.
7/30/2013
Christopher's Review:
Our clients love these. They are an awesome premium gift for our larger customers. People are always trying to take two.
6/27/2013
Christopher's Review:
Ordered these for a top client of ours. I don't know if it was the coolers, but they just signed a new deal with our company. They are of high quality, collapse and decent sized for a day out on the beach, lake or to a kid's baseball game. This is one giveaway that will be with our customers for years and years to come. Smart marketing.
6/27/2013
Christopher's Review:
These were such a huge hit the first time we ordered them, that we ran out. We had to order more. Customers loved them. They are smaller, but perfect to fit into a booklet, tablet holder, pocket, etc. It's noticeably smaller than a regular pen, but that's what makes it special.
4/12/2013
Christopher's Review:
This pen is the talk of the office. We have been giving this to current and potential customers. And our sales people like this "cheap" pen over a $7 pen we already had. It's metal. It has both blue and black ink. People actually use the stylus. And the size is awesome. It's a little smaller than a normal pen and can fit easily into a pocket or an Ipad case. We ordered 500, and I know we'll need to order more. Please note the pens come individually packaged in a plastic baggy. It protects the pens while traveling.
4/12/2013
Christopher's Review:
Love how it's different. It's not the same old stainless steel mug everyone gives out. And it made us stand out at a recent conference because people loved the design.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website