Lynne  from Anchorage
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
15 16 4.3 76
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Sanitizer on a Clip

Item no: 5169
2/12/2009
Lynne's Review:
These are too cute! Wonderful product to clip on a back pack or tote bag, easy to carry anywhere!

Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 103073-24HR
2/12/2009
Lynne's Review:
This is a good size product, just drop it in a purse or travel bag. It also doesn't take up much space in a desk drawer or desk top to have ready at hand.
2/12/2009
Lynne's Review:
These are really nice. It helps being able to identify your black suitcase from the rest on a luggage carrosel.

@ Paper Clip - Translucent

Item no: 8700-T
2/12/2009
Lynne's Review:
I don't believe this product ever arrived. I need assistance to know the shipping date and who signed for it.
1/2/2009
Lynne's Review:
Our Logo and message is well displayed, shows up nicely on the bag. Convenient economy tote.

Value Lip Balm

Item no: 8886-A
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
These have been popular at the Fall time of year. Our personalized logo looks GREAT on the packaging, good size, etc.
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
We ordered the Tropi-Cool RED sweeps. They are bright, work very well on the flat screen monitor to remove dust. Nice job on the artwork to reflect our message!
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
Of the 6-8 items available during our Flu Shot Clinics, the hand lotion has been the most popular with employees. It is really good lotion, perfect size bottle.

Jar Opener - Apple

Item no: 39134-AP
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
The item was smaller than anticipated, and with a flat mat base, the imprint also appears flat and does not have great impact. They will be easy to distribute to regional locations.

Folding Tissue Pack

Item no: 6884
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
The tissue packs are identified on the side of the packaging, so without the name Tissue Pack on the front with our logo, we had to tell people what it was. They are a GREAT little item for travel, auto, etc! Very popular.

Toothbrush Cap

Item no: 6826
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
Useful item, but most people thought they were a pencil sharpener by the shape. Once identified, they were happy to have one.

Cork Coaster - Circle

Item no: 2081-C
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
These are a GREAT item, easy to mail and distribute to regional folks. They are perfect size and the print stands out nicely on the cork background.
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
Useful to have in your car or to take on a trip. We have service personnel who are dispatched, so very nice to have in their vehicles.
10/16/2007
Lynne's Review:
This has been a VERY popular item with our employees. Great little lite!
4/25/2007
Lynne's Review:
This is a GREAT luggage tag. We are in a cold climate, but these tags are flexible and won't break. The bright color makes it easy to ID your luggage at Baggage Claim.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website