Lynne from Anchorage
  Number of Reviews
15
  Number of Ratings
16
  Average Rating
4.3
  Reviewer Ranking
16
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    2/12/2009
These are too cute! Wonderful product to clip on a back pack or tote bag, easy to carry anywhere!
Item no: 5169   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.85 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.85 $1.65 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    2/12/2009
This is a good size product, just drop it in a purse or travel bag. It also doesn't take up much space in a desk drawer or desk top to have ready at hand.
Item no: 103073-24HR   150 250 500 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    2/12/2009
These are really nice. It helps being able to identify your black suitcase from the rest on a luggage carrosel.
Item no: 9390   150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.09 $1.05 99¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    2/12/2009
I don't believe this product ever arrived. I need assistance to know the shipping date and who signed for it.
Item no: 8700-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 44¢ 41¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    1/2/2009
Our Logo and message is well displayed, shows up nicely on the bag. Convenient economy tote.
Item no: 1105-1515   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.89 $1.72 $1.62 $1.55 $1.49 $1.35
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
These have been popular at the Fall time of year. Our personalized logo looks GREAT on the packaging, good size, etc.
Item no: 8886-A   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.35 99¢ 92¢ 86¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
We ordered the Tropi-Cool RED sweeps. They are bright, work very well on the flat screen monitor to remove dust. Nice job on the artwork to reflect our message!
Item no: 333B-HETR   250 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.12 $1.05 98¢ 93¢ 87¢ 82¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
Of the 6-8 items available during our Flu Shot Clinics, the hand lotion has been the most popular with employees. It is really good lotion, perfect size bottle.
Item no: 7348   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.79 $1.75 $1.65 $1.48 $1.29 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
The item was smaller than anticipated, and with a flat mat base, the imprint also appears flat and does not have great impact. They will be easy to distribute to regional locations.
Item no: 39134-AP   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 72¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
The tissue packs are identified on the side of the packaging, so without the name Tissue Pack on the front with our logo, we had to tell people what it was. They are a GREAT little item for travel, auto, etc! Very popular.
Item no: 6884   300 600 1200 3000 6000 12000 24000
Your price 89¢ 79¢ 73¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
Useful item, but most people thought they were a pencil sharpener by the shape. Once identified, they were happy to have one.
Item no: 6826   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
These are a GREAT item, easy to mail and distribute to regional folks. They are perfect size and the print stands out nicely on the cork background.
Item no: 2081-C   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
Useful to have in your car or to take on a trip. We have service personnel who are dispatched, so very nice to have in their vehicles.
Item no: 7338-S   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 39¢ 34¢ 30¢ 28¢ 25¢ 23¢ 20¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    10/16/2007
This has been a VERY popular item with our employees. Great little lite!
Item no: 84033-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 87¢ 81¢ 76¢ 73¢ 68¢ 61¢ 53¢
Avg Rating:
Lynne's Review:
    4/25/2007
This is a GREAT luggage tag. We are in a cold climate, but these tags are flexible and won't break. The bright color makes it easy to ID your luggage at Baggage Claim.
Item no: 86017-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website