Sandy from Riverside
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
4.6
  Reviewer Ranking
192
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/16/2014
Love this pen, it is a really good bargain. If it stops writing, we take it apart and blow in the tube of ink, then it works again. The majority of these are perfect, great grip!
Item no: 122190-CL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 55¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/16/2014
Students really like this, it changes colors as they do their homework.
Item no: 114121   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 38¢ 32¢ 28¢ 26¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/16/2014
These are an inexpensive pen, so it isn't fantastic but it is good for the money.
Item no: 8550-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/26/2013
This is a good inexpensive pencil. Everyone likes it; the outside is sort of a plastic cover and easy to grip.
Item no: 318   576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400 -1
Your price 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/26/2013
This is a bit flimsy and easily broken, but it writes well.
Item no: 8550-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/26/2013
All the staff love this! We use them at meetings and take to events at schools. Great organizer and nothing falls out.
Item no: 141   12 24 50 100 200 500 1000 -1
Regular price $26.99 $23.75 $22.25 $20.99 $19.49 $16.75 $14.75
Your price $24.75 $21.99 $20.99 $19.75 $18.49 $15.99 $13.99
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    6/26/2013
This is a favorite for everyone; we purchased about 150 of these and proudly gave them away with our logo.
Item no: 6012-E   12 24 48 72 144 288 576 -1
Regular price $17.25 $15.75 $14.25 $12.49 $11.49 $10.99 $10.25
Your price $15.75 $14.65 $13.39 $11.89 $10.89 $10.55 $9.85
Avg Rating:
Sandy's Review:
    3/7/2013
For students and giveaway items, this is a nice pen. For everyday work use, I would not recommend it.
Item no: 8550-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 29¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website