Sandy  from Riverside
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 4.6 479
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Bellini Pen - Closeout

Item no: 122190-CL
6/16/2014
Sandy's Review:
Love this pen, it is a really good bargain. If it stops writing, we take it apart and blow in the tube of ink, then it works again. The majority of these are perfect, great grip!

Black Shadow Mood Pencil

Item no: 114121
6/16/2014
Sandy's Review:
Students really like this, it changes colors as they do their homework.
6/16/2014
Sandy's Review:
These are an inexpensive pen, so it isn't fantastic but it is good for the money.

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318
6/26/2013
Sandy's Review:
This is a good inexpensive pencil. Everyone likes it; the outside is sort of a plastic cover and easy to grip.
6/26/2013
Sandy's Review:
This is a bit flimsy and easily broken, but it writes well.
6/26/2013
Sandy's Review:
All the staff love this! We use them at meetings and take to events at schools. Great organizer and nothing falls out.
6/26/2013
Sandy's Review:
This is a favorite for everyone; we purchased about 150 of these and proudly gave them away with our logo.
3/7/2013
Sandy's Review:
For students and giveaway items, this is a nice pen. For everyday work use, I would not recommend it.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website