Lucy  from Tyrone
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 9 5.0 152
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Sport Flyer - 5"

Item no: 17030
7/8/2014
Lucy's Review:
We handed these out in a 4th of July parade and they were THE thing to get! They were so popular we ran out 1/2 way through the parade! Definitely going to use these again for our next parade but order more!
2/1/2011
Lucy's Review:
These bags rock! Our brides love them at our shows and our logo POPS on them! couldn't ask for better!
2/1/2011
Lucy's Review:
Our brides LOVE these bags! They are big enough for all their goodies that they get at our bridal shows! Our logo POPS on it and we love them!

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr

Item no: 8578-24HR
7/19/2010
Lucy's Review:
These turned out great and our guys love them!
7/19/2010
Lucy's Review:
These bags came out FANTASTIC! Our logo just pops on them and every one of our participants were asking for additional ones!
5/20/2010
Lucy's Review:
Great mug! My parent's high school class mates LOVED it for their 50th reunion!
11/27/2007
Lucy's Review:
Our clients absolutely love them!
8/21/2007
Lucy's Review:
Wonderful Item! Our clients LOVED them!
4/30/2007
Lucy's Review:
The umbrellas are a much better quality than I pictured them being and our client LOVE them. The logo is just like we asked it to be--full on the panel! Thanks so much!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website