Lucy from Tyrone
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
128
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    7/8/2014
We handed these out in a 4th of July parade and they were THE thing to get! They were so popular we ran out 1/2 way through the parade! Definitely going to use these again for our next parade but order more!
Item no: 17030   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 75¢ 52¢ 46¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 33¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    2/1/2011
These bags rock! Our brides love them at our shows and our logo POPS on them! couldn't ask for better!
Item no: 103874-1612-24HR   150 250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    2/1/2011
Our brides LOVE these bags! They are big enough for all their goodies that they get at our bridal shows! Our logo POPS on it and we love them!
Item no: 103874-1612-24HR   150 250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    7/19/2010
These turned out great and our guys love them!
Item no: 8578-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢
Your price 62¢ 54¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    7/19/2010
These bags came out FANTASTIC! Our logo just pops on them and every one of our participants were asking for additional ones!
Item no: 103874-1612-24HR   150 250 500 1000 2500 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    5/20/2010
Great mug! My parent's high school class mates LOVED it for their 50th reunion!
Item no: 87777-S   72 108 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $1.54 $1.29 $1.24 $1.09 99¢ 94¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    11/27/2007
Our clients absolutely love them!
Item no: 100346-25-D   250 500 1000 1500 2000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 99¢ 59¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 92¢ 55¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    8/21/2007
Wonderful Item! Our clients LOVED them!
Item no: 9762-T   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.69 $1.59 $1.52 $1.42 $1.25 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Lucy's Review:
    4/30/2007
The umbrellas are a much better quality than I pictured them being and our client LOVE them. The logo is just like we asked it to be--full on the panel! Thanks so much!
Item no: 33010-S   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200 -1
Your price $9.45 $8.19 $7.75 $7.49 $7.25 $6.75 $5.99
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website