Heather  from Fremont
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
12 13 4.4 47
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

File Tab Two Pocket Folder

Item no: 118610
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Imprint looks great on these folders! I was not aware that the backside is a little wider than the front, different, but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Great looking product for the price!
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Great giveaway for expos! Our logo looks great and the item is fun.
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Our logo looks great on this piggy!

Element Metallic Pen

Item no: 8808-M
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Great pen! Writes nice, the logo looks great and it's a very sturdy pen! We send through the tubes of our drive-up and in our lobbies, this pen stands up to it all!
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Our logo looks fantastic on this item. Can't wait to giveaway at the parade!

Sof-Loop Key Tag - Opaque

Item no: 6540-S
3/14/2014
Heather's Review:
Awesome giveaway!

Book Tote

Item no: 111831
6/14/2013
Heather's Review:
Great! On the small side, but perfect for books & brochures.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
11/26/2012
Heather's Review:
I absolutely love this pen. It is comfortable and writes smooth. The imprint area is the perfect size and really stands out.
5/9/2012
Heather's Review:
Love this umbrella! It's huge and our logo really pops!
5/12/2010
Heather's Review:
Looked great!

Ceramic Travel Mug

Item no: 8838
5/1/2007
Heather's Review:
We have had great reviews of this mug. Although, some of the stainless steel ovals (used for placement of the logo) had strange markings and pigmentations.
5/1/2007
Heather's Review:
The blue was a bit more purple than we would have preferred.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website