Heather from Fremont
  Number of Reviews
12
  Number of Ratings
13
  Average Rating
4.4
  Reviewer Ranking
43
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Imprint looks great on these folders! I was not aware that the backside is a little wider than the front, different, but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Great looking product for the price!
Item no: 118610   250 500 750 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.19 79¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Great giveaway for expos! Our logo looks great and the item is fun.
Item no: 117506   96 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your price $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Our logo looks great on this piggy!
Item no: 112785-T   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your price $3.39 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99 $1.75
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Great pen! Writes nice, the logo looks great and it's a very sturdy pen! We send through the tubes of our drive-up and in our lobbies, this pen stands up to it all!
Item no: 8808-M   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 36¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Our logo looks fantastic on this item. Can't wait to giveaway at the parade!
Item no: 10510-C   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 97¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    3/14/2014
Awesome giveaway!
Item no: 6540-S   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 77¢ 67¢ 59¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    6/14/2013
Great! On the small side, but perfect for books & brochures.
Item no: 111831   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.49 $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    11/26/2012
I absolutely love this pen. It is comfortable and writes smooth. The imprint area is the perfect size and really stands out.
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    5/9/2012
Love this umbrella! It's huge and our logo really pops!
Item no: 6212   25 50 100 150 250 600 1200
Regular price $17.49 $16.75 $15.75 $15.49 $14.75 $12.75 $11.49
Your price $15.99 $15.49 $14.75 $14.49 $13.99 $11.99 $10.99
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    5/12/2010
Looked great!
Item no: 9924   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    5/1/2007
We have had great reviews of this mug. Although, some of the stainless steel ovals (used for placement of the logo) had strange markings and pigmentations.
Item no: 8838   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $9.99 $9.29 $8.85 $8.39 $7.85 $6.99 $5.99
Avg Rating:
Heather's Review:
    5/1/2007
The blue was a bit more purple than we would have preferred.
Item no: 6915   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.45
Your price $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.19 $2.99 $2.69 $2.35
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website