Connie from Fall River
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
181
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    9/11/2014
I agree with the insulating factor. Presentation - the sides are stitched with a zig zag stitch that I was not sure about. The blue color was vibrant with a white logo, it is sharp looking.
Item no: 125076   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 78¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    7/23/2014
Nicely done, Employees are happy
Item no: 111149   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $6.99 $6.49 $5.99 $5.75 $5.25 $4.49 $4.15
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    1/27/2014
Ok, I have played with a few of them and at first they are a little slow to retract. But like a yo yo, do it a few times and they work great.
Item no: 5734   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 89¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 45¢
Your price 82¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 42¢
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    1/27/2014
Great functional gift. We are using them for 2 purposes, bowling give aways and customer appreciation. For the customers, we paired these with ear buds and of course included the instructions for the Smiley Guy so they realize it is a phone holder and it is about the communication. Our customers are calling to just to say thanks for the smile.
Item no: 117814   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $3.75 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    1/27/2014
The foil inside is nice for insulating. The icture makes it look larger than it really is, we went with the square thinking a plate would fit, but it does not. The fabric is like reusable grocery bags, easy to fold up when finished, light weight. It is not my favorite. I would go back to the koozie Coolers for the price.
Item no: 109470   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $2.85 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59
Your price $2.65 $2.29 $2.19 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.49
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    1/27/2014
Awesome-We are using them for a bowling outing, free soda. Easy to hold on too, very versatile if they want coffee also.
Item no: 117778-16   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $5.45 $4.99 $4.65 $4.39 $4.19 $3.99 $3.39
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    6/26/2013
Everyone we have given them to loves them. We have had customers call to get a few more, they are thin, they are comfortable and ours were very simple black, with a white and red logo, awesome looking.
Item no: 107760-RC   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.75 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    1/4/2013
Logo came out very clear and precise.
Item no: 105103-BP   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Connie's Review:
    12/12/2012
Great quality product. We added a pen and a USB stick, our customers love it. It holds their tablets, their cell phones, etc. with no problems
Item no: 9841-D   12 25 50 100 250 500 1000 -1
Your price $21.75 $18.85 $17.99 $16.99 $15.89 $14.25 $12.49
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website