Connie  from Fall River
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 12 4.4 128
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
10/17/2014
Connie's Review:
The pens are light, easy to write with. The barrel is larger than most which makes it ergonomically better than the thin ones.

Kolder Kaddy

Item no: 125076
9/11/2014
Connie's Review:
I agree with the insulating factor. Presentation - the sides are stitched with a zig zag stitch that I was not sure about. The blue color was vibrant with a white logo, it is sharp looking.
7/23/2014
Connie's Review:
Nicely done, Employees are happy

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Ok, I have played with a few of them and at first they are a little slow to retract. But like a yo yo, do it a few times and they work great.
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Great functional gift. We are using them for 2 purposes, bowling give aways and customer appreciation. For the customers, we paired these with ear buds and of course included the instructions for the Smiley Guy so they realize it is a phone holder and it is about the communication. Our customers are calling to just to say thanks for the smile.

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Item no: 109470
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
The foil inside is nice for insulating. The icture makes it look larger than it really is, we went with the square thinking a plate would fit, but it does not. The fabric is like reusable grocery bags, easy to fold up when finished, light weight. It is not my favorite. I would go back to the koozie Coolers for the price.

Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 117778-16
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Awesome-We are using them for a bowling outing, free soda. Easy to hold on too, very versatile if they want coffee also.
6/26/2013
Connie's Review:
Everyone we have given them to loves them. We have had customers call to get a few more, they are thin, they are comfortable and ours were very simple black, with a white and red logo, awesome looking.

Vienna Metal Pen

Item no: 105103-BP
1/4/2013
Connie's Review:
Logo came out very clear and precise.
12/12/2012
Connie's Review:
Great quality product. We added a pen and a USB stick, our customers love it. It holds their tablets, their cell phones, etc. with no problems
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website