Lora from Burkesville
  Number of Reviews
10
  Number of Ratings
10
  Average Rating
4.1
  Reviewer Ranking
64
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Great quality!
Item no: 110040-129-S   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 49¢ 30¢ 20¢ 17¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Good buy. I wish we would have spent more and purchased an insulated/freezable tumbler. Good item, just not the best option for us. Great as an easy giveaway!
Item no: 105869-16-24HR   36 48 72 144 288 576 1008 -1
Regular price $5.99 $4.75 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79
Your price $4.99 $4.39 $3.49 $3.12 $2.79 $2.75 $2.65
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
We love this pen! Great quality for the price!
Item no: 109148-S   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 44¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢ 28¢ 26¢
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Overall, great buy!
Item no: 9630-SIL   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Your price 49¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Imprint looks good, but the mat is not as thick as we would like. Also, it looks a little unfinished without a border.
Item no: 8132-ROUND   18 36 72 144 252 495 750 -1
Your price $29.95 $21.25 $18.25 $16.75 $15.75 $13.49 $12.49
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Everyone loves these! They taste great, and the imprint looks good. Great buy!
Item no: 5023   3 5 10 20 40 100 250 -1
Regular price $65.00 $59.00 $52.00 $49.00 $47.00 $42.00 $37.00
Your price $59.00 $55.00 $49.00 $46.00 $44.00 $39.00 $35.00
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
The blue mugs looked more purple than blue - almost unusable with our existing logo. I wish we would have used basic black instead of the iridescent blue-purple we received.
Item no: 4920-C   36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Your price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
Overall, a good buy. Notes aren't as sticky as we would like, but great item to get your logo out there.
Item no: 2375-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Your price 65¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    1/18/2013
The imprint turned out great on these. I feared the quality of the imprint would be less than good once the ballon was expanded, but it wasn't - it looked great.
Item no: 28901   1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000 -1
Your price 17¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢
Avg Rating:
Lora's Review:
    12/5/2012
Great value! Pencils were great quality for health fair giveaways.
Item no: 318-24HR   576 1008 2520 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 23¢ 20¢ 18¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website