Lora  from Burkesville
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 10 4.1 228
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque

Item no: 110040-129-S
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Great quality!

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr

Item no: 105869-16-24HR
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Good buy. I wish we would have spent more and purchased an insulated/freezable tumbler. Good item, just not the best option for us. Great as an easy giveaway!

Cubano Pen - Opaque

Item no: 109148-S
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
We love this pen! Great quality for the price!

Krypton Pen – Silver

Item no: 9630-SIL
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Overall, great buy!

Welcome Mat - Round Corners

Item no: 8132-ROUND
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Imprint looks good, but the mat is not as thick as we would like. Also, it looks a little unfinished without a border.

Soft Peppermint

Item no: 5023
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Everyone loves these! They taste great, and the imprint looks good. Great buy!
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
The blue mugs looked more purple than blue - almost unusable with our existing logo. I wish we would have used basic black instead of the iridescent blue-purple we received.
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
Overall, a good buy. Notes aren't as sticky as we would like, but great item to get your logo out there.
1/18/2013
Lora's Review:
The imprint turned out great on these. I feared the quality of the imprint would be less than good once the ballon was expanded, but it wasn't - it looked great.

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Item no: 318-24HR
12/5/2012
Lora's Review:
Great value! Pencils were great quality for health fair giveaways.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website