Jenifer from Castile
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
9
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
109
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    8/21/2013
The kids and adults all love the sunglasses. They were a huge hit at the parade.
Item no: 8905   144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    8/14/2013
Excellent pair of sunglasses... We threw them off our float in the local parade and the kids loved them. They're pretty durable actually for the price. I've purchased 1,800 pair so far and I'll purchase more I'm sure.
Item no: 8905   144 288 576 1008 1536 2520 5040 -1
Your price $1.35 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    4/10/2013
they were exactly what I thought they'd be...fast turnaround time.
Item no: 587-32-POR   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.89 $1.42 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/13/2013
Once we get our pictures mounted, i think this will be an excellent addition to our displays at shows, college recruitment fairs, open houses, etc.
Item no: 100352-H   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $349.00 $285.00 $259.00 $249.00 $235.00
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/13/2013
They look very professional and are exactly as expected.
Item no: 8923   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Regular price $169.00 $159.00 $145.00 $129.00 $125.00
Your price $159.00 $147.00 $135.00 $122.00 $119.00
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/13/2013
I love the flavor but I wish the safety seal was perforated because when you attempt to pull it off to open it, it can pull off the entire label which defeats the purpose of printing in them to begin with. Also, they're a little small. I wish they were a little longer (like a regular sized tube of chapstick).
Item no: 115491   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 89¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/13/2013
they are perfect - exactly what I expected. They're a hit among the people we've given them to.
Item no: 85026-S   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢ 34¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    2/13/2013
Awesome - everyone loves that they're reversible.
Item no: 83054   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.79 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.09
Avg Rating:
Jenifer's Review:
    10/30/2012
It was exactly what I thought it would be. I think the size is perfect...not too big but not too small. They were an excellent hand out at the career development day we attended.
Item no: 5938-1216-18-FC   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.79 $2.25 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.59
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website