Jenifer  from Castile
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 11 4.8 189
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/21/2013
Jenifer's Review:
The kids and adults all love the sunglasses. They were a huge hit at the parade.
8/14/2013
Jenifer's Review:
Excellent pair of sunglasses... We threw them off our float in the local parade and the kids loved them. They're pretty durable actually for the price. I've purchased 1,800 pair so far and I'll purchase more I'm sure.
4/10/2013
Jenifer's Review:
they were exactly what I thought they'd be...fast turnaround time.
2/13/2013
Jenifer's Review:
Once we get our pictures mounted, i think this will be an excellent addition to our displays at shows, college recruitment fairs, open houses, etc.
2/13/2013
Jenifer's Review:
They look very professional and are exactly as expected.

Mini Lip Moisturizer

Item no: 115491
2/13/2013
Jenifer's Review:
I love the flavor but I wish the safety seal was perforated because when you attempt to pull it off to open it, it can pull off the entire label which defeats the purpose of printing in them to begin with. Also, they're a little small. I wish they were a little longer (like a regular sized tube of chapstick).
2/13/2013
Jenifer's Review:
they are perfect - exactly what I expected. They're a hit among the people we've given them to.

Reversible Screwdriver

Item no: 83054
2/13/2013
Jenifer's Review:
Awesome - everyone loves that they're reversible.
10/30/2012
Jenifer's Review:
It was exactly what I thought it would be. I think the size is perfect...not too big but not too small. They were an excellent hand out at the career development day we attended.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website