Kristin  from Shelton
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
15 15 4.0 81
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
1/27/2015
Kristin's Review:
Very nice. Put our logo as the watermark in the background and our website as the text.

Nail Clipper in Case

Item no: 115481
1/27/2015
Kristin's Review:
Sturdy and good for the price. Print space is super small. Couldn't fit our round logo- had to deconstruct it.

Palm Pencil Sharpener

Item no: 7580
1/27/2015
Kristin's Review:
Very cool. Logo worked out well on these and they'll be great at the school event we're attending to hand out with our company logo pencils.

Magnetic Coupon Holder

Item no: 870
1/27/2015
Kristin's Review:
Not fancy but seem sturdy enough for the price. Magnets work well.

Value Polypropylene Tote

Item no: 103873
6/10/2013
Kristin's Review:
Pretty fair value for the price. Some of our logos were crooked on the bags though- but just a few that I've noticed so far. I have ordered the smaller book bags before and those are a better quality than these.

Bic Pencil

Item no: 36011
6/10/2013
Kristin's Review:
Good value for the price.

Rain Cone

Item no: 326
6/10/2013
Kristin's Review:
These are cool but I wish that I would have added more text like a slogan or something to customizable area on the right. Just having the logo on there with our website and phone didn't use up enough space and it looks awkward.

Pocket Spray Sanitizer

Item no: 104314
6/10/2013
Kristin's Review:
These are very cool. Glad we ordered them.
6/10/2013
Kristin's Review:
This carabiner is made out of plastic, not metal, as it looks like in the picture. So far out of the samples I've taken from the box, they all write and the lights work but they definitely feel cheap. Not sure how well the clip will hold to anything.

LED Key Tag - 24 hr

Item no: 110893-24HR
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Good item but the print is VERY small so its better just to do a logo and no text.

Richmond Pen - Closeout

Item no: 112850-CL
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Good value for the price but they are kind of cheap pens. Next time I may choose a better quality pen.
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Very sharp looking item. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event.

Camo Pocket Coolie

Item no: 110-CAMO
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Good quality and good image quality. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event and they were a hit.
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Good quality image. Great for giveaways.
10/25/2012
Kristin's Review:
Good quality but VERY small. Look carefully at the dimensions.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website