Kristin from Shelton
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
3.8
  Reviewer Ranking
59
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    6/10/2013
Pretty fair value for the price. Some of our logos were crooked on the bags though- but just a few that I've noticed so far. I have ordered the smaller book bags before and those are a better quality than these.
Item no: 103873   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.12 99¢ 94¢ 89¢ 82¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    6/10/2013
Good value for the price.
Item no: 36011   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    6/10/2013
These are cool but I wish that I would have added more text like a slogan or something to customizable area on the right. Just having the logo on there with our website and phone didn't use up enough space and it looks awkward.
Item no: 326   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $4.49 $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89 $2.49
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    6/10/2013
These are very cool. Glad we ordered them.
Item no: 104314   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.59 $1.09 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 72¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    6/10/2013
This carabiner is made out of plastic, not metal, as it looks like in the picture. So far out of the samples I've taken from the box, they all write and the lights work but they definitely feel cheap. Not sure how well the clip will hold to anything.
Item no: 113854   100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.79 $1.55 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 95¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Good item but the print is VERY small so its better just to do a logo and no text.
Item no: 110893-24HR   250 500 1000 5000 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Good value for the price but they are kind of cheap pens. Next time I may choose a better quality pen.
Item no: 112850-CL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 65¢ 59¢ 53¢ 49¢ 45¢
Your price 29¢ 28¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Very sharp looking item. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event.
Item no: 6915   50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.45
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Good quality and good image quality. Gave these out at our customer appreciation event and they were a hit.
Item no: 110-CAMO   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 69¢ 64¢ 62¢ 58¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Good quality image. Great for giveaways.
Item no: 2375-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 69¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Your price 64¢ 39¢ 36¢ 33¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Kristin's Review:
    10/25/2012
Good quality but VERY small. Look carefully at the dimensions.
Item no: 39206Q-NO   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 37¢ 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website