Jenny from Cincinnati
  Number of Reviews
13
  Number of Ratings
13
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
23
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/30/2013
One of our favorite budget promo pens, we love the translucency!
Item no: 107991-T-SIL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Regular price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢
Your price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/30/2013
The full bleed option on these looks fantastic, these are the most requested promo item for our southern offices, who use them as giveaways when they speak at churches. All around great product, and it's hard to beat the huge imprintable surface area.
Item no: 5137-HO   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 95¢ 52¢ 42¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 25¢
Your price 87¢ 47¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 24¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/30/2013
One of our go-to giveaways! You simply can't beat these for imprintable surface area and price; we order these quite frequently. A couple have made their way into our office kitchen over the years and even with the whole staff using them constantly they are still in great shape. They hold up amazingly well with frequent use and washing, and the imprint hasn't scratched off at all on any of them. Highly recommend these!!
Item no: 85026-S   200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢ 34¢ 32¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/30/2013
These are my go-to pens on a budget, they are sleek looking & feel light in your hand, the imprint looks sharp, and the grip is comfortable. In my opinion, the best bang for your buck on 4imprint as far as pens go. I order these constantly for our offices to give away and we are never disappointed!
Item no: 114057-SIL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Regular price 35¢ 29¢ 26¢ 24¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢
Your price 32¢ 27¢ 24¢ 22¢ 21¢ 20¢ 17¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/25/2013
We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!
Item no: 110552-16   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 64¢ 55¢ 47¢ 45¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 44¢ 42¢ 35¢ 31¢ 27¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/25/2013
This is a no-nonsense umbrella! The arc is huge & strong, and the quality is great. I love the wooden handle, and the burgundy/khaki color is unique and classy looking too. Worked great for our golf fundraiser. For such a great item the price is pretty good with a low minimum quantity. I even sneaked one for myself after our fundraiser was over with, it is the best umbrella I have ever owned! Would definitely order again!
Item no: 25001   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29 $7.39 $6.39
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/25/2013
Great and inexpensive giveaway. Employees have commented that it fits perfectly in a pocket. However, I have noticed that the imprint starts to scratch off fairly quickly if carried around this way, or in a purse. Also, the imprint color makes a difference in readability...darker is better. Overall a good item though.
Item no: 106987   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.37 94¢ 81¢ 75¢ 71¢ 69¢ 65¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/25/2013
These make great, eye-catching giveaways for a great price. I have ordered them countless times for our offices. The full-color printing always comes out great!
Item no: 28804-Q   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 17¢ 16¢ 14¢ 12¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/25/2013
Probably my favorite pen I've ordered from 4imprint. Our logo looks big and fantastic on the nice fat barrel, and our offices request these for giveaways again and again. Our employees are required to write in blue ink when filling out paperwork, so that is a major plus as well.
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    5/10/2013
I requested a tricky placement/positioning of the graphic and they did a great job. Great price on these too.
Item no: 39214-RD-134   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 42¢ 35¢ 24¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 17¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    11/20/2012
These pens are snazzy; we've ordered lots of pens from 4imprint and I think these are my favorite. They're cool-looking, thick, and feel nice in your hand, and our logo is nice and big and really pops on them! Our other offices always request them because they're the only decent-looking pens that write in blue ink (they have to use blue ink for their paperwork) that don't cost too much. These rock!
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    11/20/2012
We love these little bottles, they're sleek, attractive, and good quality (I took one on a backpacking trip recently and although it was upside down in my bag the whole time, it didn't leak at all), and the price is right! Our logo imprint was very large too. This is the second time we have ordered these...I highly recommend the green ones, they are very eye-catching and cool looking!
Item no: 109484-17   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Regular price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Your price $3.19 $2.79 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.25 $1.89
Avg Rating:
Jenny's Review:
    10/17/2012
I'm amazed how well the detail in the imprint came out on such a small scale. I can even see the tiny trademark 'r' and copyright 'c' symbols perfectly. Great work!
Item no: 36011   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website