Alberta from Roscoe
  Number of Reviews
25
  Number of Ratings
25
  Average Rating
4.7
  Reviewer Ranking
2
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    7/12/2014
This pen is GREAT!!! Comes in a variety of colors and the imprint area is large enough to put a message. Writes very smooth
Item no: 120801-MET   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    7/12/2014
I LOVE THIS PEN!!!!! feels good to write with...colors are bright..imprint area is huge!!!
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/4/2014
I LOVE the Samba pen..I LOVE all the colors available....this pens writes great and is amazing....only thing I would change is comes with blue ink....black is better.
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/4/2014
OMG!!!! These are the best clips ever!!! Can use them to hold papers together on the desk or keep the Cheetos bag in the drawer closed, too. Once you get them you will fine 1,000 uses for them. We've order different colors and use them to organize the work on our desks. Each color meaning something else in the work priority. This one is a winner!!!
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/4/2014
This pen is the BEST!!! Have ordered/tried a number of them and for the price this one is amazing. I love that it comes standard with black ink.
Item no: 120801-MET   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    2/8/2014
This clip is soooooo versatile. YES, you can use it to hold the potato chips bag closed!!! BUT it can also be used to post notes ...the magnet holds over 10 - 8x11 pieces of paper and still hangs on the door. I have a variety of colors and use them on my desk to hold project papers together....Color coded in their order of priority. Very functional piece of office equipment...:-)
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    9/16/2013
Love it!!! Love it!!!!
Item no: 105899-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 82¢ 61¢ 51¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    6/13/2013
I love them....my customers love them...my friends love them...my family loves them. These are the BEST all round "do all things" clip I have every seen. Already went thru the first order and am reordering now.
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    5/22/2013
OMG!!!! These are the best clips ever!!! Can use them to hold papers together on the desk or keep the Cheetos bag in the drawer closed, too. Once you get them you will fine 1,000 uses for them. A real value for the money. Will order again.
Item no: 2245-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    5/22/2013
OMG!!! This is the "do all" ..."be all" bag for the week end sport person or the kids that need to carry everything. Sturdy material...strong handles....plenty of room!!! Will buy again.
Item no: 110945-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $7.75 $6.75 $6.25 $5.75 $5.49 $4.99 $4.25
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    4/22/2013
Writes great and feels good in your hand...not a bulky pen and not tooooo thin...just right.
Item no: 108640   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 47¢ 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    4/17/2013
this one is the best!!!!
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is the do all be all works for everyone pen and the color selection is what is the most pleasing thing of all. That and the choice of blue or black ink. This one will get reordered again and again.
Item no: 6551-T   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is the do all be all works for everyone pen and the color selection is what is the most pleasing thing of all. That and the choice of blue or black ink. This one will get reordered again and again.
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Your price 35¢ 32¢ 27¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
Nice tote for those trips around town. Zipped closure is a plus. Straps are nice and long for shoulder carrying.
Item no: 116210-CL   48 72 144 288
Your price $7.24 $6.99 $6.79 $6.05
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is the best one I've ordered so far. Is a nice brief case for women or men and the message stands out very nicely. Might reorder.
Item no: 117120-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $6.99 $6.15 $5.45 $5.15 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is a great pen. All colors look nice with imprint. Black ink is a plus. will reorder for sure.
Item no: 108640   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 47¢ 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is a nice pen. Flashy...gets your message out there and people like the pen.
Item no: 116500-SIL   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
does the job. Black ink is a plus...not my favorite for a reorder
Item no: 8808-T   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 36¢ 35¢ 33¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
This is a great pad for those l o n g lists you need to make. Love the fact that each page is lined for writing neatly.
Item no: 105899-25   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 82¢ 61¢ 51¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
I love it!!!!!! This is the pad you want in your shirt pocket/purse or car for those notes you need to write and not forget. Pages are perforated so each sheet tears out without a problem. Gets your name out and people like carrying it with them. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!! Will reorder forever
Item no: 108987-D-FC   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 75¢ 52¢ 39¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢
Your price 65¢ 45¢ 34¢ 28¢ 24¢ 22¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
I love it!!!!!! This is the pad you want in your shirt pocket/purse or car for those notes you need to write and not forget. Pages are perforated so each sheet tears out without a problem. Gets your name out and people like carrying it with them. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!! Will reorder forever
Item no: 108987-D-FC   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 75¢ 52¢ 39¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢
Your price 65¢ 45¢ 34¢ 28¢ 24¢ 22¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    3/11/2013
Writes nice is black ink....not a pen I would order
Item no: 114311-CL   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1 -1 -1
Regular price 57¢ 53¢ 51¢ 47¢ 42¢
Your price 29¢ 28¢ 25¢ 23¢ 19¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    1/10/2013
Amazing pen....writes nice and smooth
Item no: 102557   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Alberta's Review:
    9/6/2012
Excellent and tough....totally says everything about this portfolio. inside pockets accommodate note pads, business cards and pens
Item no: 116000-CL   48 72 144 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $11.43 $10.69 $10.09
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website