Alberta  from Roscoe
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
26 26 4.7 4
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
1/29/2015
Alberta's Review:
These clips are the BEST advertising tool out there. Put them in a "goodies" type bag at an Awards Banquet. Person who got an award was more excited that again this year we were giving away the clips in the goodies bag.

Del Rey Pen - Metallic

Item no: 120801-MET
7/12/2014
Alberta's Review:
This pen is GREAT!!! Comes in a variety of colors and the imprint area is large enough to put a message. Writes very smooth

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
7/12/2014
Alberta's Review:
I LOVE THIS PEN!!!!! feels good to write with...colors are bright..imprint area is huge!!!

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
3/4/2014
Alberta's Review:
I LOVE the Samba pen..I LOVE all the colors available....this pens writes great and is amazing....only thing I would change is comes with blue ink....black is better.

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
3/4/2014
Alberta's Review:
OMG!!!! These are the best clips ever!!! Can use them to hold papers together on the desk or keep the Cheetos bag in the drawer closed, too. Once you get them you will fine 1,000 uses for them. We've order different colors and use them to organize the work on our desks. Each color meaning something else in the work priority. This one is a winner!!!

Del Rey Pen - Metallic

Item no: 120801-MET
3/4/2014
Alberta's Review:
This pen is the BEST!!! Have ordered/tried a number of them and for the price this one is amazing. I love that it comes standard with black ink.

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
2/8/2014
Alberta's Review:
This clip is soooooo versatile. YES, you can use it to hold the potato chips bag closed!!! BUT it can also be used to post notes ...the magnet holds over 10 - 8x11 pieces of paper and still hangs on the door. I have a variety of colors and use them on my desk to hold project papers together....Color coded in their order of priority. Very functional piece of office equipment...:-)
9/16/2013
Alberta's Review:
Love it!!! Love it!!!!

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
6/13/2013
Alberta's Review:
I love them....my customers love them...my friends love them...my family loves them. These are the BEST all round "do all things" clip I have every seen. Already went thru the first order and am reordering now.

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
5/22/2013
Alberta's Review:
OMG!!!! These are the best clips ever!!! Can use them to hold papers together on the desk or keep the Cheetos bag in the drawer closed, too. Once you get them you will fine 1,000 uses for them. A real value for the money. Will order again.
5/22/2013
Alberta's Review:
OMG!!! This is the "do all" ..."be all" bag for the week end sport person or the kids that need to carry everything. Sturdy material...strong handles....plenty of room!!! Will buy again.

Vixen Pen

Item no: 108640
4/22/2013
Alberta's Review:
Writes great and feels good in your hand...not a bulky pen and not tooooo thin...just right.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
4/17/2013
Alberta's Review:
this one is the best!!!!

Javelin Pen - Translucent

Item no: 6551-T
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is the do all be all works for everyone pen and the color selection is what is the most pleasing thing of all. That and the choice of blue or black ink. This one will get reordered again and again.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is the do all be all works for everyone pen and the color selection is what is the most pleasing thing of all. That and the choice of blue or black ink. This one will get reordered again and again.

Wave Tote - Closeout

Item no: 116210-CL
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
Nice tote for those trips around town. Zipped closure is a plus. Straps are nice and long for shoulder carrying.
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is the best one I've ordered so far. Is a nice brief case for women or men and the message stands out very nicely. Might reorder.

Vixen Pen

Item no: 108640
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is a great pen. All colors look nice with imprint. Black ink is a plus. will reorder for sure.

Aberdere Pen - Silver

Item no: 116500-SIL
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is a nice pen. Flashy...gets your message out there and people like the pen.

Element Pen - Translucent

Item no: 8808-T
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
does the job. Black ink is a plus...not my favorite for a reorder
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
This is a great pad for those l o n g lists you need to make. Love the fact that each page is lined for writing neatly.

Full Color Memo Book - Damask

Item no: 108987-D-FC
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
I love it!!!!!! This is the pad you want in your shirt pocket/purse or car for those notes you need to write and not forget. Pages are perforated so each sheet tears out without a problem. Gets your name out and people like carrying it with them. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!! Will reorder forever

Full Color Memo Book - Damask

Item no: 108987-D-FC
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
I love it!!!!!! This is the pad you want in your shirt pocket/purse or car for those notes you need to write and not forget. Pages are perforated so each sheet tears out without a problem. Gets your name out and people like carrying it with them. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!! Will reorder forever

Shelbourne Pen - Closeout

Item no: 114311-CL
3/11/2013
Alberta's Review:
Writes nice is black ink....not a pen I would order

Samba Pen

Item no: 102557
1/10/2013
Alberta's Review:
Amazing pen....writes nice and smooth

Hampton Writing Pad - Closeout

Item no: 116000-CL
9/6/2012
Alberta's Review:
Excellent and tough....totally says everything about this portfolio. inside pockets accommodate note pads, business cards and pens
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website